• Home
  • Eastwood 30 SMD LED Retractable Worklight/Flashlight Combo
Eastwood 30 SMD LED Retractable Worklight/Flashlight Combo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light for the money Light is rechargable, bright with adjustable brightness. Only gave 4 stars because of the flashlight potion - the button is intermittent. Could be a design flaw or I just got a bad one. Doesn't matter, I wanted it for the torch function, not as a flashlight. Already used it at least a dozen times since I got it last week.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great light, lousy quality I've had two. The first one went flakey; Eastwood replaced it and now the second one is doing the same thing. The on/off switch is unreliable - sometimes works, sometimes not. The light is supposed to turn off when you collapse the light, but that doesn't work either. Too bad, because otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong magnets I just wanted to add to my 1st review by saying To give you an idea how strong the magnets are on this light,my Wife drove around with this light stuck to the bottom of her trailblazer for over 60 miles. I bought 3 of these lights one for my Son & a spare LOVE THIS LIGHT!
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same problem as Baseline... I saw this light used on Jay Leno's website, so I thought I'd try it. It works great. Nice and bright, strong magnets, but it didn't work when I got it, so I unscrewed the bottom, glued the third magnet back in, and it worked just fine, same as Baseline below.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Light I really like the light but with a few bugs so far. Some problems with the switch but Eastwood has been very good about standing behind their products and replaced my light when the time came. I've enjoyed the light so much I've gave a couple away as gifts.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great worklight This light is very bright for only 30 leds. Seems to light a wider area,and I haven't had to charge it yet. The magnets on the end are very strong plus it also has a hook. This light also collapses inside itself and shuts off. I like it.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Love the features. Flashlight, sliding light, hanging light, and my favorite, magnetic light. Now if I can just keep it away from my wife, it's her favorite too.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works, just fine, for me So far, I have unpacked and used 1 of the 2 utility light I purchased. I am very please with the compactness and the power of the portable light.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy Used this in the garage and in my building surveys, plenty of light! So far, better than anything else I have tried in this price range
Date published: 2014-01-15
  • 2015-05-04T08:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70468, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_eastwood

Eastwood 30 SMD LED Retractable Worklight/Flashlight Combo

Item #70468 Brand: Eastwood

It's a powerful LED worklight and flashlight in one!

Details

Get 2 powerful lights in 1! Eastwood's new Worklight Flashlight combo takes LED lights to the next level with latest surface-mount technology.

The 30 powerful SMD LED's are 2x more powerful than same count regular LEDs. You need 60 regular LED's to match the 210 lumens emitted by this 30 SMD LED bulbs. The unit is cleverly engineered with a retractable body allowing you to turn ON OFF and also control the amount of light with simple sliding action.
  • Two powerful magnets let you attach the unit to metal surfaces
  • Built in hook to hang the light where you need it
  • Slip resistant rubber overmold handle for sure grip
  • 3.6V 1200mA rechargeable battery
  • Comes with a wall charger and car charger

More info...

About Eastwood 30 SMD LED Retractable Worklight/Flashlight Combo

Get 2 powerful lights in 1! Eastwood's new Worklight Flashlight combo takes LED lights to the next level with latest surface mount technology. The 30 powerful SMD LEDs are 2x more powerful than same count regular LEDs. You need 60 regular LEDs to match the 200 lumens emitted by this 30 SMD LED bulbs. The unit is cleverly engineered with a retractable body allowing you to turn ONOFF and also control the amount of light with simple sliding action. Attach the unit where you want using two powerful magnets or the built in hang hook. Slip resistant rubber overmold handle for sure grip. 3.6V 1200mA rechargeable

Charging time: 4-6 hours
Run Time: 1.5 hours


Contents

Includes Light, Wall Charger, Car Charger


Safety

Always use tools and accessories for their intended purpose. Do not shine directly into eyes.


Warranty

Limited 90-day warranty against manufacturer's defects. Final product imported.


Customers also viewed: