• Home
  • MIG Welders Pliers
MIG Welders Pliers is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I recently bought a pair of these pliers while they were on sale.......GREAT price. That's why the 5-stars on price. The sale price should be the regular price, but I degress. The pliers are very well made and "fit" the hand very well. Since I am a hobby welder and not a professional, these should last a lifetime for me. They would be a little bit "light" for a professional welder, putting them through the wringer everyday. To the other hobbists looking for good mig pliers; these are the ones you want.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welding Pliers... Pretty impressive. I was a little skeptical when ordering these welding pliers. Purchase when on sale for $10.39. I truly wondered if I was buying junk, like some companies, I know, sell. They are very high quality. Work well with removal of Gas Nozzles and Contact Tips on your Mig welder. Also super awesome for cutting of wire which you need to trim down to 1/4" at the end of you contact tip, periodically, before welding. They are great for this and work very well. A good deal here!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I recently bought a set of these pliers while on sale and they are just what I nneded. The sale price is what they should cost everyday. The quality is very good and should last this hobbist a lifetime, but would be a little "light" for professional welders. Hobbist will like this tool. Fits the hand very well and is just the ticket for our home mig welders.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIG Welding Pliers When I got the email that this was on sale for $6.99 including shipping, I didn't think twice about ordering one. It seems to be well made and for the price you can't beat it, only time and usage will tell how good it really is.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought under misconception When I bought this, it said in stock, but it didn't arrive with order because it was on backorder. It did come pretty soon though, and I would have called and cancelled if I didn't get the email that it was shipped.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mig weld pliers purchased a pair of the mig weld pliers on a sale . These pliers are a must for any mig welder to keep in top running condition .These are a little bit lighter for the size of handle i run .But good!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS Perfect pliers for me, I like the spring loaded feature best of all. They fit the hand well and should last me forever. Decent price and do all the tasks needed in a days welding.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIG Welders Pliers Again the quality of the product shows, certainly does the job well.
Date published: 2015-02-15
  • 2015-04-17T10:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_19015, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_eastwood

MIG Welders Pliers

Item #19015 Brand: Eastwood

Designed to help you through specialized MIG welding tasks

Details

MIG Welder's Pliers make your welding tasks a whole lot easier Unlike typical pliers, these pliers are designed to help you through those specialized MIG welding tasks.
  • Squared-off, spring-loaded tips remove spatter
  • Knurled surfaces hold tips and nozzles for installation
  • Built-in wire cutter
  • Comfortable rubberized handle

More info...

About MIG Welders Pliers

The long tips are squared-off and spring-loaded to stay open for removing spatter easily. The inside surfaces are knurled in two places to help easily install tips and nozzles. Also includes a wire cutter. Handles are rubberized for a more comfortable grip and improved safety.


Customers also viewed: