• Home
  • MIG Welder Tweco Nozzle 135 and 175 Amp
Nozzle (Tweco-style) for MIG 135 and 175 is rated 2.2857 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nozzles I ordered the 175 and had a few issues at the start but the customer service was great about fixing the problems, but my only complaint is the nozzle this has got to be the worst part of this welder, I do a ton of welding and I think this makes like 8 that I have ordered once they heat up they crack apart and fall off, they look new and they are already trashed. I have resorted to using electrical tape to hold it on. I do not know if they are interchangable or not but if I could put a miller or lincoln lead on this welder it would be perfect because it welds amazingly when the nozzle doesn,t fall off
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell off after a few hours of use My new MIG 175 is a great welder, but this nozzle fell off after only a few hours of use. I found it kind of funny because I just went to my old $200 previous welder and took the tip off that one and continued to use the MIG 175. Funny thing is, that tip has lasted on that cheaper welder for the last 13 years of use.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Insulator separates from Tweco nozzle I'm a big fan since I purchased the Mig 135 and the Mig175. I also purchased their Plasma cutter. All excellant products and I'm very happy with their performance. Cannot say the same about the consumables such as the Tweco nozzles. Iv'e had several separate (all purchased from Eastwood) I'm going to find another supplier and see if the situation is the same. Eastwood, please check into this!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap nozzles I love my MIG135 but the nozzle fell apart after a few uses. The insulator fell apart and if I hold the tip down the nozzle rolls across the garage. I had to tape it on to finish the job . Eastwood should improve the quality of their nozzles. There is no use getting a replacement if they all fall apart.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from insulation comes off This is the fourth one I am using and all of them had the same problem. After few uses, the threaded insulation part comes loose from the copper nozzle. Initially I thought may be I abused the part. Third and fourth time I was extremely careful. Still the same thing happened.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fine nozzle I am just reviewing this because there was only one review, which made it sound like there was a problem with the nozzles. There isn't. They work better than the Harbor Freight ones and as well as the Lincoln nozzles. Here's a helpful tip, spray a little Pam on the tip of the nozzle before you start welding, and after each cleaning. It works about as good as the anti spatter spray you can buy at your welding supplier, and it costs way less. I suspect the other reviewer has a thread issue on his gun.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MIG 175 NOZZLE HAVE REPLACED 2 NOZZLES THE WHITE MATERIAL HOLDING PIECES TOGETHER BREAKS DOWN . JUST ORDERED 2 MORE.EASTWOOD NEEDS TO FIX THIS PROBLEM
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fell apart After about 2 hours of welding the outside shield of the nozzle fell off the nozzle shiped with the welder about a year ago. Great customer service in replacing it.Tech service said the replacement is an upgrade version to correct the problem. No experience on the new nozzle yet as I glued the old one back together.
Date published: 2013-10-17
  • 2015-03-29T10:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_eastwood

MIG Welder Tweco Nozzle 135 and 175 Amp

Item #12210 Brand: Eastwood

Replacement Tweco®-style nozzle for proper shielding-gas flow

Details

Replacement nozzle for the Mig135 (12011)and Mig175(12012) welders. The nozzle may become damaged over time with spatter and this will replace the defective unit and assure proper shielding gas flow

More info...

About MIG Welder Tweco Nozzle 135 and 175 Amp

Replacement nozzle for theMig135 (12011)and Mig175(12012) welders. The nozzle may become damaged over time with spatter and this will replace the defective unit and assure proper shielding gas flow.


Contents

1pc per package


FAQ's

Use to replace original Mig 135 and Mig 175 gas nozzle


Customers also viewed: