Eastwood Sheet Metal Gauge

    Item #28038 Brand: Eastwood

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    33 Review(s)

    Details

    Handy gauge shows all sizes of sheet metal and wire from thin 36 gauge to thick O gauge. Takes guess work out of measuring. Tempered for long life.

    About Eastwood Sheet Metal Gauge

    Handy gauge shows all sizes of sheet metal and wire from thin 36 gauge to thick O gauge. Takes guess work out of measuring. Tempered for long life.


    Contents

    Measures from 0-36 gauge sheet metal and wire. Made of heavy gauge stainless steel.


    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    What a deal ! (Posted on 7/5/14)
    Review by K
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This gauge is a great value. Accurate when I compare it to my micrometer. Glad I bought it.
    great tool (Posted on 6/30/14)
    Review by Paul
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    gauge is very sturdy wont be bending or breaking now is much easier then the old ruler
    A valuable tool. (Posted on 5/25/14)
    Review by Jeremy
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    It looks good, is much better quality than what I was expecting. The ONLY downfall is that it has some very sharp points on it!! I would've given this 5 stars all day long if I didn't have to keep it away from my 3 year old son in fear he would cut himself open. However, It's a definite must have for any shop. Eastwood....kids like too play with mom or dads tools sometimes, you should consider this during your QC. They really do have some sharp parts on them. Overall, wait till they're on sale for under $10 and buy one.
    Handy Gauge To Have (Posted on 5/12/14)
    Review by Craig
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Good quality and obviousley easy to use. Wished I had waited for the sale and saved a few bucks. Still it's a good tool to have
    Handy Tool (Posted on 4/7/14)
    Review by Bert
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Nice tool for measuring sheet metal thickness as well as wire size.
    Edges are too sharp (Posted on 4/1/14)
    Review by James
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    The gauge has very sharp edges and I took it too show my college students and it ended up being a poor craftsman example.
    Cool tool (Posted on 3/25/14)
    Review by richard
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This and a bolt sizer need to be in you tool box.
    Why didn't I buy it sooner? (Posted on 3/24/14)
    Review by KC
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Perfect, a must have item and its steel!
    over priced (Posted on 3/16/14)
    Review by william
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Nice tool. Not happy that as soon as I received it, your price dropped to half.
    Excellent tool (Posted on 12/2/13)
    Review by Ali
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This tool is a must!

    Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register