Dynamat Applicator Roller

    Item #52050 Brand: Dynamat

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    8 Review(s)

    Details

    This 1-1/8" hardwood roller is used to help conform Thermo-Coustic or Dynamat to irregular surfaces, and helps assure complete adhesion.

    About Dynamat Applicator Roller

    This 1 1/8" hardwood roller is used to help conform Thermo-Coustic or Dynamat to irregular surfaces and helps assure complete adhesion.


    Contents

    This 1 1/8" Hardwood roller is used to help conform Thermo-Coustic or Dynamat to irregular surfaces, and helps assure complete adhesion.


    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Very disappointed. (Posted on 8/16/13)
    Review by Vaughn
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    When I purchased the Dynamat I thought this roller would be all that I needed. Instead, this roller is so small that it can only be used in the tight, hart to reach places.
    nada (Posted on 12/14/12)
    Review by buzguy
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This is nothing but a 99 cent wall paper seam roller... getr one at your hardware store. Shame on Eastwood!
    Really good fire starter (Posted on 10/1/12)
    Review by DAVE
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Absolutely worthless as a floor mat installer. Worked really well as kindling when stariting a fire in my shops wood stove.
    Works for me! (Posted on 8/26/12)
    Review by Roberts68
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I used some birthday credit to buy this and it looks like maybe Eastwood or Dynamat listened to prior complaints. The axle is rugged and protrudes about 3/16" on either side.

    I got it for the cost of shipping but would have gladly paid full price.

    It is smaller than I expected but should fit medium to small areas well. I am considering a 3-4" linoleum roller for larger areas.
    Worthless (Posted on 12/14/11)
    Review by Trey
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    It was broken right out of the box. You could tell that this was not going to last long anyway. Just like the previous post said, the axle is too short, and is not retained correctly, so it's a worthless endeavor to try and use this.
    cheap pirce of garbage (Posted on 12/13/11)
    Review by Frank
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Worked for about 3 minutes until the axle seperated from the frame. I ended up welding the axle in to the frame, and now it squeaks like a dying mouse every time I use it. Unless you have a welder and want to weld the axle in place before you even use it, save your money.
    Worthless (Posted on 6/18/11)
    Review by Bear
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The axle is too short and is not retained in the side brackets in any way. As a result you'll spend more time trying to fix this tool than you will using it. The axles needs to be both a little longer and peened on both ends to prevent the ends of the handle from coming off it. As it is, junk and not worth of the Eastwood name.
    Don't waste money (Posted on 6/10/11)
    Review by Dools
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Roller worked for about 2 minutes before the axle seperated from the body of the roller, Use a soft faced hammer in a rubbing motion instead. works well

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register