Eastwood HotCoat Powder Coating Chip Chart

    Item #51558 Brand: Eastwood

    Quality
    Price
    Value
    11 Review(s)

    Details

    Not sure which HotCoat™ color you need? Use our HotCoat™ Powder-Coat Color Chip Chart to decide! With over 90 colors to choose from, you may want some help deciding which powder-coating color is just right for your project.
    • 92 individual color chips
    • Metallic, gloss, flat, textured and translucent
    • 8.5"x17" wall chart

    About Eastwood HotCoat Powder Coating Chip Chart

    The Eastwood HotCoat™ Powder Chip Color Chart highlights 92 individual chips that accurately depict all the Eastwood HotCoat™ powder-coat colors. Includes metallics, gloss, flats, textured and translucent HotCoat™ powders.

    Why get Eastwood's HotCoat Powders? They're optimized to promote static charge for uniform coverage and finish. All are UV- and fuel-resistant, so colors stay bright and vibrant longer. Extremely durable powder-coated surfaces are far more resistant to chipping, scratches, fading, and wear than other finishes.


    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Sbould be free (Posted on 3/24/14)
    Review by Joseph
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    The color samples are too small. For the tiny size of the samples and zero information this should be a free item. If the colors were a decent size and there was a good amount of information then it would be a good value.
    Awesome for free, Questionable for $14.99 (Posted on 3/13/14)
    Review by Thomas
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This color chip chart was included when I bought the whole dual voltage powdercoat gun along with the IR light. It's really nice for figuring out what the colors of the powders will actually look (way better than looking at them online). But, seriously Eastwood. $14.99? This is something that should be included when someone buys some powders from you.
    excellent product. (Posted on 12/12/13)
    Review by george
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    the powder coat color chart is well formatted, easy to scan and provides a useful method for selecting colors to shoot. i would recommend this to a friend. one point - the chart clearly shows the need for more color choices.
    chip-chart (Posted on 9/28/13)
    Review by Daniel
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I got mine for free by ordering powder. I really need & like the chart. Helps me to decide what color truly has to be on the item i am coating.So thanks eastwood
    Should be free (Posted on 6/22/13)
    Review by Josh
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I don't normally ask for free stuff, but after recieving it I was disapointed. For $15 it should have been more in depth about the colors and the proper bake for them and a lot more descriptive. This item should be free to any Eastwood customer.
    Excellent guide (Posted on 5/25/13)
    Review by Walter
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I got this for free from eastwood when I bought there powder paint and I ask for free chart, I was glad when I receive my item they include my free chart I'm very satisfied how they take care there customer, thank you eastwood I'm planning to get more powder paint for my project
    Overpriced (Posted on 3/8/13)
    Review by Sic Car Club
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The color chart is over priced, however you can find it cheaper on ebay.
    great chart (Posted on 1/25/13)
    Review by lacey
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I think this chart should be free or atleast updated to a buyer that buys alot of powder ..If it was free and you had a chance to compare colors with item to be coated it might sell more powder.. My chart has seen it day ,could use a new one
    Good Stuff (Posted on 9/23/12)
    Review by Mike L
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Great selection of colors, good price and quantity amounts for small jobs. Can't wait to start
    Color Chart Very Helpful (Posted on 2/6/12)
    Review by Fast 409
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Looking at the colors available helped very much in determining what color I needed for my project.

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register