Hotcoat Powder Semi-Gloss Black

    Item #10108 Hotcoat Powder Semi-Gloss Black

    Price
    Value
    Quality
    8 Review(s)
    50 lbs & 25lbs. Heavyweight- Special shipping charges apply.

    Details

    All HotCoat Powders are exclusively formulated for the HotCoat System. They are optimized to promote static charge for uniform coverage and finish. All are UV and fuel resistant. Packed in 8 oz. net wt. plastic bottles.

    About Hotcoat Powder Semi-Gloss Black

    All HotCoat Powders are exclusively formulated for the HotCoat System. They are optimized to promote static charge for uniform coverage and finish. All are UV and fuel resistant. Packed in 8 oz. net wt. cans.


    Contents

    Packed in 8 oz. net wt. cans; coverage is equivalent to two aerosol cans (approximately 10 sq. ft.).


    Accessories

    Use Chassis Black Qt. (10043 ZP) for touch-up if necessary.


    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Semi gloss black (Posted on 12/29/13)
    Review by jason
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Coated set of handlebars and turned out awesome
    Works for me (Posted on 11/22/13)
    Review by John
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    What can I say? It's power coat, it's semi gloss black, it covers and cures as expected. We'll see how it holds up.
    Eastwood Hotcoat Delivers! (Posted on 3/25/13)
    Review by Jason
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As promised, and not unexpectedly, Hotcoat Powder Semi-Gloss Black applies easily, covers completely, and flows out evenly, resulting in a durable, professional-looking finsh - even when applied by a novice like me!
    Looks and feels good (Posted on 2/10/13)
    Review by Rich G
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Powder works good and has just the right amount of gloss to it,
    Nice product. (Posted on 4/23/10)
    Review by James
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    It leaves a nice coating and is not as shiney as I thought it might be. Looks more like a factory finish, which is what I am wanting for my 73 nova. I am happy with how it turned out.
    Great Powder (Posted on 2/24/10)
    Review by Patrick
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have powder coated nearly all my suspension parts in Semi Gloss Black and they look just great. I have purchased a few pounds of this powder and will continue to buy. Makes 50 year old parts look like new!
    Excellent (Posted on 1/25/10)
    Review by Jamie
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    It works great, as advertised...just don't spray it on to thick...it runs...
    Absolutely Excellent (Posted on 9/18/09)
    Review by 1969 Cudaman
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    All I use is Eastwood powders. You might be able to fins others for a little less, but you get what you pay for. The sheen on this powder is perfect for all kinds of brackets and suspension parts.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register