Dry Use Adhesive Back Sandpaper 2.75" x 82.75' Roll Set

    Item #31373 Dry Use Adhesive Back

    Details

    Indasa Plain Back 2-3/4" Wide Abrasive Paper on 82-1/2" Rolls - Just tear and attach to any length sanding board. Strong backing suitable for hand or air powered sanders in popular grits.

    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Exelent paper (Posted on 5/28/2014)
    Review by Matthew
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sticks great, cuts fast, and does not load up. So you get more use out of each piece.
    Works great and sticks well (Posted on 5/14/2014)
    Review by Dan
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This sandpaper works great! It sticks to my dur-blocks perfectly. I've even peeled them off to use a different grit size and later reused them again. Works Great!!
    great product (Posted on 10/5/2013)
    Review by Rod
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    still to receive the order, but we have used this product before & will again.
    The adhesive backing is strong!
    I love this paper (Posted on 9/13/2013)
    Review by Melissa
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    It WORKS!!! Something hard to find in our world today. This paper holds up longer than any other I have used. Sticks when you want it to and comes off when you want. I will be buying more!!!
    True Grit (not the movie) (Posted on 8/30/2013)
    Review by Steven
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I have found that 180 grit paper is the best place to start for a great arrow-straight body, especially when used with the Dura-Block products.
    Great Paper (Posted on 6/19/2013)
    Review by MikeyB
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Sticks well to Durablocks. Lasts long time, does not plug up, even sanded with ease some runs that were not fully hardened.
    sticks well, sands well, seems to wear down quick (Posted on 5/21/2013)
    Review by Jason
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    sticks to the sanding block well, sands well when fresh, seems to wear down quick but this is the first sanding I've ever done on body filler so maybe that's normal.
    best deal out there! (Posted on 4/25/2013)
    Review by Jeff L
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    holds up very well. low clogging, always check Eastwood first.
    great price (Posted on 3/13/2013)
    Review by jeff
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    great price would order again soon thank's eastwood
    great products (Posted on 3/13/2013)
    Review by jeff
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    for the weekend car guy this are a must

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register