RapidAir Complete Garage Air Line Kits

    Item #51537 Complete Garage Air Line Kit

    Details

    Now plumb your shop air lines easily with this complete compressed air kit.The true display of ease and reliability of the system is in the instant fittings All the fittings work by simply pushing the tubing firmly into the the fitting to seal and removing the tubing is just as simple. The 3/8" Tubing Garage Air Line Kit includes: 100' coil of °" ID tubing; aluminum distribution manifold; compressed air outlet manifold; (6) straight fittings, ea w/Teflon coated threads and quick release collar; (4) 90 degree elbows w/quick release collars (1) tee, 12 wall mount tubing clamps, tubing cutter. Maximum 150 PSI. Now available with 3/4" tubing (13600)

    About RapidAir Complete Garage Air Line Kits

    Now plumb your shop air lines easily with this complete compressed air kit.The true display of ease and reliability of the system is in the instant fittings All the fittings work by simply pushing the tubing firmly into the the fitting to seal and removing the tubing is just as simple. The 3/8" Tubing Garage Air Line Kit includes: 100' coil of °" ID tubing; aluminum distribution manifold; compressed air outlet manifold; (6) straight fittings, ea w/Teflon coated threads and quick release collar; (4) 90 degree elbows w/quick release collars (1) tee, 12 wall mount tubing clamps, tubing cutter. Maximum 150 PSI.


    Contents

    51056 100' tubing 51051 outlet 51054 manifold 51052 union (6) 51053 Union (4) 51055 Tee (1) 51458 Clamps (12) Cutter


    Accessories

    51106 3/8" air filter system 51058 3/8 to 1/2 NPT bushing adapter


    Safety

    Always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection. Maximum 150 PSI.


    Customers also viewed:

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Excellant Kit (Posted on 1/12/14)
    Review by Pontiac Pete
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    The install was quick and easy, had no problems with the tubing as I warmed it in the sun. Just the right amount of fittings. Used elbow fittings to drain condensate into the block wall. A quality product. I reccomend it highly.
    Nice set up (Posted on 6/17/13)
    Review by Druidrv
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Well equipped kit to get your work shop plumbed.
    Outstanding (Posted on 6/4/13)
    Review by Thomas
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Easy to work with. Quality parts that are very customizable. Must use pipe thread sealant for screw in fittings instead of Teflon tape.
    My only complaint is that the tubing will turn your hands and anything it touches blue (unless you clean the tubing first.
    install (Posted on 6/1/13)
    Review by kenneth
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    there is a trick to put it up, it comes coiled, if you try to straighten it up before installing you will only be frustrated. install the clips first, then give it a onetime straightening as you uncoil it. install it in the clip which will hold it and proceed to install, it goes real fast this way.
    Top knotch tool (Posted on 3/4/13)
    Review by windy
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    High quality with great adaptability with lots of mounting options. Really enhances my shop!
    Good system (Posted on 11/28/10)
    Review by Politi
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Just installed the system. The connectors work well and don't leak. The tubing is stiff and somewhat diifficult to work with. Overall this is a good sytem and allows you to put air anywhere.
    For the money, it is quite good. If I had to do it over again, I would still purchase this system.
    Good kit (Posted on 11/26/10)
    Review by Politi
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I installed the kit today. The connectors work well and the other parts are well made. The tubing is somewhat difficult to work with. It tends to return to it's coiled state. Overall it is a good kit and cheaper than garage pak. Well worth the sale price. If I had to do it over again, I would still buy this kit.
    It really works (Posted on 7/5/10)
    Review by Ron
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    We build foam generators in our shop in Chattanooga, TN.

    We needed a 1/2" NPT threaded air manifold with three openings. This 4 opening manifold was the closest thing we have found.

    I didn't need the fittings and plugs that came with it but someone else might.

    Great manafold for the job, if a bit pricy.

    Ron Vermillion
    www.vermillionassociates.com
    Not yet installed, but was impressed by quality (Posted on 1/25/10)
    Review by Bill
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my son. However with a record winter in IA and an unheated garage, it hasn't been installed. We were both impressed by the apparent quality and he is excited to get it installled.

    9 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register