• Home
  • Sure Shot Sprayer 32 oz Nickel/Chrome plated
Sure Shot Sprayer 32 oz Nickel/Chrome plated is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this Sure Shot! I charged it with air about 2 weeks ago and its still spraying away whenever I pick it up to use!
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well built money saver great tool to have to spray many kinds of solvents. saves money by using bulk solvents.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product worth every penny! After trying other products to spray Pre clean before paint, I finally purchased the Sure Shot Sprayer. I love using it, doesn't leak even after dropping it. Well built and it's made in the U.S.A. I know it will last.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sprayer These work great and live forever. Nice to have a new one and Eastwood is easy to do business with.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • 2015-04-19T10:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_50436, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_eastwood

Can this be used for automotive grade paint?

Asked by: woda
NO. Its meant for "cleaners, degreasers, penetrating oils, solvents and lubricants"
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2015-04-17

does it come with an extension nozzle. if not, is it available to buy

Asked by: bob44
Yes. they have many different nozzles and extensions available. Call Milwaukee Sprayer at 800 558-7035 and look at their website. They really make the sprayer twice as versatile. The P337 12" plastic ext. is the diam. of a WD40 tube and it is really useful. They also have adjustable and flat fan patterns available as well as an adjustable nozzle.
Answered by: rubiconbill
Date published: 2015-03-09

is this item made in U S A

Asked by: jd2pop
Sure Shot Sprayers are made in the USA.
Answered by: NickC
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • 2015-04-19T12:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_50436, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_eastwood

Sure Shot Sprayer 32 oz Nickel/Chrome plated

Item #50436 Brand: Milwaukee Sprayer

Use your compressor to spray bulk chemicals...over and over again

Details

Sure Shot® Sprayer uses your compressor to spray bulk chemicals...over and over again This 32-oz. Sure Shot® Sprayer is an inexpensive way to apply chemicals like cleaners, degreasers, penetrating oils, solvents and lubricants. You'll save when you buy chemicals in larger, non-aerosol containers, then use this sprayer to apply!
  • Pressurize with your compressor (80-150 psi)
  • Reusable and refillable
  • 32-oz. capacity
  • Chrome-plated construction with a solid brass nozzle
"

More info...

About Sure Shot Sprayer 32 oz Nickel/Chrome plated

32-oz. Sure Shot® Sprayer uses compressed air from your air compressor, instead of flammable or dangerous propellants, to apply. It's also reusable, so you don't have to worry about disposal of empty cans. Chrome-plated for superior durability. Corrosion-resistant internal parts.

Comes with multi-purpose brass nozzle that can be adjusted to mist or pin stream. Requires 80-150 psi. 32-oz. liquid capacity.


Contents

32-oz. Sure Shot® Sprayer
Multi-Purpose Brass Nozzle


Accessories

10194ZP PRE Painting Prep 30 oz.
10594ZP PRE Paint Prep, gallon
19418ZP Fast Etch Rust Remover and Metal Prep
50045 Sili-Kroil, gallon
43380 Kroil, 1-gal. can
51676 Rust Converter, quart
51677 Rust Converter, gallon


FAQs

(Q) How much psi should I use?
(A) 80-150 psi.

(Q) How much liquid should I put in?
(A) Fill 2/3 of the can before pressurizing.


Safety

Always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection when working with chemicals. Consult mfr's. instructions for proper safety precautions.


Customers also viewed: