• Home
  • Eastwood TIG Consumables Kit
Eastwood TIG Consumables Kit is rated 4.5714 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient add-on for your new TIG welder. Like most I picked this up with the Eastwood TIG. Didn't arrive at the same time but the extra collets and shields are needed to take full advantage of your Eastwood TIG. The tungstens will get you started but I would recommend going elsewhere to buy some of the newer formulations. The E3 and 2% Lanthanated options are supposed to work as well as the provided thoriated on steel without the radioactivity issue, and better on aluminum than the pure tungsten provided in the kit.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starting kit. Good assortment of consumables to get you going with your new TIG 200.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All consumables in one easy box for tig welding. However I would like to see separate part numbers for boxes containing a mix of tungsten electrodes-like there is now, another for just welding steel and another just for welding aluminum.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I purchased the Eastwood 200 TIG welder. It only came with 3/32" hardware. It purchased the consumable kit at the same time. It gave me other sizes that I immediately used. Excellent product
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Variety Kit This is a great kit which pretty much covers all needed consumables requires for a wide variety of TIG welding. Best bang for your dollar!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack Really glad I bought this TIG consumables kit, came with everything you need to get started if your not sure what you might need.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Accessory Kit I should give this a 5 star review because I have this kit and it's a great deal but it's only getting a 3 star review because I bought this well before Christmas for a present but they won't be in stock until January. Kind of a bait and switch deal. It is a very good deal for all the items you get (it's $60 at another site) and very good ro have because you WILL need them!!
Date published: 2014-12-24
  • 2015-03-03T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13953, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_eastwood

Eastwood TIG Consumables Kit

Item #13953 Brand: Eastwood

Complete kit of consumables for WP-17-style torches

Details

This kit includes a complete kit of consumables for your Eastwood TIG 200AC/DC and 200DC. Included in the kit is multiple size nozzles, collets, collet bodies, and tungsten electrodes. This kit can also be used for any industry standard WP-17 style torches.

More info...

About Eastwood TIG Consumables Kit

This kit includes a complete kit of consumables for your Eastwood TIG 200AC/DC and 200DC. Included in the kit is multiple size nozzles, collets, collet bodies, and tungsten electrodes. Not for use with the mini TIG torch.


Contents

Includes: 2 Ceramic Nozzle, 3/8"; 2 Ceramic Nozzle, 7/16"; 2 Collet, 1/16";2 Collet 3/32"; 2 Collet Bodies;Electrode, Pure Tungsten, Green, 1/16"; Electrode, 2%Thoriated, Red, 1/16"; Electrode, Pure Tungsten, Green, 3/32"; Electrode,2% Thoriated, Red, 3/32"


Safety

Welding fumes and gasses can be hazardous to your health! Arc Rays can injure your eyes and burn your skin! Wear correct eye, ear, and body protection! Do not touch live electrical components! Keep your head out of the fumes! Wear breathing protection when grinding electrodes!


Customers also viewed: