Item # 14132 BRAND: Eastwood

12 Piece Nylon Trim Tool Set

Glass-filled nylon tools won’t mar surfaces
Glass-filled nylon tools won’t mar surfaces
12 Piece Nylon Trim Tool Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_14132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$48.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Glass-filled nylon tools won’t mar surfaces

1 year Warranty Included

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
12 Piece Nylon Trim Tool Set

Product Overview:

Description

Eastwood Nylon Trim Removal Tool Set Features:

  • 12-piece set
  • 33% glass-filled nylon
  • Won’t scratch surfaces
  • Impact resistant
  • Divided storage pouch

Tackle the challenge of safely removing plastic trim parts armed with this 12-piece nylon trim removal set. You’ll receive a dozen tools in various shapes and sizes to pry, poke and dig. They’re made of glass-filled nylon that won’t scratch or ding the panels — and they won’t dent the sheet metal, either. The tools resist impacts as well and can withstand high temperatures. A red storage pouch that can hang on your wall or workbench has slots for each tool.

Our plastic trim tool removers are the easiest way to remove door panels, dashboard trim, window moldings, headlight trim and anything else while persevering the items to reuse. The slim design helps you reach just about anywhere. We’re sure you’ll find other uses for the tools around the shop, too. Get expert tips about removing plastic trim in the Eastwood Garage. As a leader in DIY hand tools, we never stop helping people Do the Job Right.

Warranty

1 Year

In the Box

Contents

  • 12 Piece Nylon Trim Tool Set
  • Storage Pouch

Guides & Accessories

Safety Information

Always wear eye protection.

Accessories

Don't forget our SEM® trim paints and Eastwood Xmat Sound/Heat Barrier for interior restoration or repair.

Application Tips

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the results! I bought these to remove the trim from a 57 chevy bel air. They removed all of it without a scratch or dent. They are the best trim tools I have ever used!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Be Amazed How Often You Reach For These I bought this set fifteen years ago and they have paid for themselves many times over. The price of the tools more than offsets the price of a damaged piece of interior trim. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had purchased some cheaper trim tools at another tool store. They worked okay for few months, but peeled quite often. I needed a durable set due to the occasional use so I checked with Snap-on and they had a set, but only 5 tools came in a set for around 40 bucks. This set I found at Eastwood has 12 tools and the roll up pouch, which is perfect for storage. These tools are very durable and have sharp edges for easy prying and access on tight panels. The ends have a hard handle that can be used with a dead blow or light mallet. Great product. Thanks Eastwood!!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very good product made pulling trim alot easyer . would recomend to very one
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought a similar product at the local parts store to get the job done. I later saw this product on sale at Eastwood and ordered it. I was amazed at the difference in quality between the parts store item and the ones I received from Eastwood. The Eastwood item was far superior
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12-pc. Trim Tool Set These trim tools are nice, they are made of a material that is strong, but won't scratch the plastic that you are taking off. There are a lot of useful pieces in the kit. They are very well made and will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Trim Tool Set They arrived on time, I didn't need them urgently anyways. I've just used them in the last two (2) days and the three that I used worked great. Way better than a screwdriver!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice They look great,but I haven't had a chance to use them yet.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good Bought this under promotion and based on the good reviews. Although I only gave it 4 stars, it's because it does not do everything and I had to resort to my metal door pin removal tool. Also, in using them, they seemed to wear at the edges a bit. I'm not disappointed at all however- it gets 4 stars only because it does not do everything. BTW, I tested these out installing a back-up camera on a Mercedes SUV - panel fit is very tight and trim pins are longer and stronger than any of the domestic vehicles I worked on. So in the end, these received a real test and passed the workout. I doubt you'll be disappointed with these - especially if you get them on sale.
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_14132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
12 Piece Nylon Trim Tool Set
$48.99
In Stock