Item # 20164 BRAND: Eastwood

18lb Tumbler Replacement Bowl

18lb replacement bowl
18lb replacement bowl
18lb Tumbler Replacement Bowl is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$51.99
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
18lb replacement bowl
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
18lb Tumbler Replacement Bowl

Description

Replacement bowl for Eastwood 18lb tumbler 20153

Warranty

365 day warranty. Made in China

Contents

15 inch diameter x 10 Inch high, includes lid

Accessories

Eastwood 18 Lb Tumbler Bowl

Application Tips

replacement bowl for Eastwood 18lb tumbler

Safety Information

Always follow all instructions and warnings and wear proper eye, ear, skin and respiratory protection. When using chemicals always consult MSDS and product data sheets for proper safety precautions.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased as a second bowl Bought this so that I would not have to dump and replace media when changing media type. One bowl with ceramics. Other bowl with walnut shell. In hindsight not sure it actually saves much time. Using this Eastwood bowl with Harbor Freights' 18lb tumbler. Bowls appear to be identical with exception of color. Called Harbor Freight (Nov. 20189) first and they don't or no longer offer parts for the tumbler even though the manual has a spiffy parts drawing and part number listing. Kudos to Eastwood for stocking parts.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the original I have two in operation now and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 18 lb replacement bowl. I bought this to increase the capacity of my small tumbler. it is a nice solid bowl and lid which I believe will last a long time. only thing I would like to see addressed is the lid. the flanges on the bowl and lid are identical and neither fits inside or outside the other. they butt up against each other face to face which necessitates the seals that it comes with. these seals create issues when emptying the tumbler. redesign the lid and delete the seals. also the holes on the side of the bowl... should leave them plugged and let customer decide if they would like to use them. I don't use them therefore I needed to find a pipe plug to fill the holes. would I purchase this again... most likely, the issues are not insurmountable but more like recommended changes.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing a part When unpacked I found the lid gasket was missing. One phone call to Eastwood and a gasket arrived a few days later. I used a small bead of silicone to hold the rubber gasket on the lip after the problem I had with the tumbler lid.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't expect all the parts that came with original I purchased the replacement bowl to have two medias ready to go. The replacement bowl came with the lid, lid gaskets, nipple for hose, hose clamp, bolt, top wing nut, washer and washer gasket. It did not come with a hose, inner wingnut, inner washer or inner washer gasket. When I called Eastwood I was told, that is the way it comes.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same as the image The lid on the 18lb. bowl does not fit like the picture. This bowl is the same as the one available from Harbor Freight (other than color). I use mine often and over time, this style of lid slides off and no longer fits. Save half the money and just by the bowl from HF. I would buy more of the Eastwood bowls if the lid was the same as in the picture.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tumbler bowl bolt not threaded really disappointed with this product. Expecting more after waiting 4 months. The bolt holding the bowl, washers and cover was not fully threaded, making it impossible to get a seal to the tumbler. Sadly, the one from HF was better.
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
18lb Tumbler Replacement Bowl
$51.99
In Stock