Item # 70247 BRAND: Eastwood

Aviation Tin Snips Straight Cut Eastwood

Forged from chrome molybdenum alloy steel, with hardened cutting edges
Forged from chrome molybdenum alloy steel, with hardened cutting edges
Aviation Tin Snips Straight Cut Eastwood is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Forged from chrome molybdenum alloy steel, with hardened cutting edges

1 year Warranty Included

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Aviation Tin Snips Straight Cut Eastwood

Product Overview:

Description

Durable snips offer superior cutting performance for up to 18 gauge cold rolled steel or 22 gauge stainless steel.

  • Serrated cutting edges provides stable bite to prevent slipping
  • Comfortable slip resistant grips offering better control
  • One hand release safety auto latch

Eastwood's Aviation Tin Snips are drop forged from Chrome Molybdenum Alloy Steel with induction hardened cutting edges.

Warranty

1 Year

In the Box

Contents

Includes One Straight Cut Aviation Tin Snips

Guides & Accessories

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye and hand protection. Only use tools and accessories for their intended purposes.

Accessories

Eastwood Aviation One Hand Drop Forged Tin Straight Cut Snips Slip Resistant Grip

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snips I purchased 3 weeks ago n they make perfect cuts with ease
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch I bought these snips purely as an impulse when I was checking out on another purchase because you can never have enough snips, that being said, these are the best snips I own now and I will use them all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tin snips Love the tin snips the right and left snip are amazing
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Product These are excellent quality snips. I was really surprised by the quality. They cut better than any snips in my box. EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set I bought these on sale and I am very impressed with the quality very nice set of tin snips Thanks Eastwood
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality very well made,comfortable to use
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality very well made,comfortable to use
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. They work great. It's the first new ones I have ever had. Made me throw the old ones in the scrap iron bucket. Quality is great, hope longevity.is just as good!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tin snips best tin snips I have ever owned. I am giving my old ones to my son (hope he doesn't see these in my tool box)
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Aviation Tin Snips Straight Cut Eastwood
$12.99
In Stock