Item # 13455 BRAND: SafeWorld International

Can Gun One Spray Can Tool

Snap onto a standard aerosol can for ergonomic, effortless, control
Snap onto a standard aerosol can for ergonomic, effortless, control
Can Gun One Spray Can Tool is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $7.99 Sale $7.57 Save $0.42
Out Of Stock. Due back September 3
Add-On Item: FREE Delivery with Orders Over $100
Save for Later
Snap onto a standard aerosol can for ergonomic, effortless, control

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Can Gun One Spray Can Tool

Product Overview:

Description

The CAN GUN-1 is the revolutionary new, patented pistol grip spray can tool that easily snaps on to standard aerosol spray cans. Transforming them into professional-style spray guns with unprecedented control, for hours of effortless, pain-free spraying. We have furthered our commitment to product quality and social and environmental responsibility by designing and manufacturing CANGUN1 in the USA with recycled, non-toxic plastic and zero "waste, space optimized, recyclable packaging.The newly redesigned Can Gun fits all aerosols including Eastwood's 2K Aero-Spray

In the Box

Contents

Contains 1 Can Gun

Guides & Accessories

Instructions

Click here for product instructions

Safety Information

always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection when painting.do not use near open flame.always paint in a well ventilated area.

Application Tips

Snap on to lip at the top of the aerosol can. Use trigger to push button.Do not point in the direction of people or animalsThe newly redesigned Can Gun fits all aerosols including Eastwood's 2K Aero-Spray.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from product worked well instructions need to be clearer for installing spray can on to spray gun. Gun worked well and also upside down.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SPRAY CAN TOOL Fast shipment to CA. I really liked how the gun worked on the rattle cans and not just Eastwoods cans. It made it easier to paint with
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use put on can very happy with it and it make easy to spray
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Was more than satisfied with this low cost item. Snaps on tight and works like a Spray Gun. Works well. I'm am completely satisfied
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray like a pro. This hand grip allows you to spray like a pro without painting your hand as well. The control it provides increases the utility of using spray cans. Its low price is a winner and it does not stop up although the spray can may.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer So simple, such a difference. Makes spraying out of a can feel like spraying a gun. No more finger cramps!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products mate painting night and day difference easier TAS very excited with the product
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Takes a little effort to install properly, but once on, holds the can firmly and the spray quality is dependent on the can button. Allows you to spray in a more professional manner. Worth the price.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this I can spray like paint gun. I can make passes without pausing for with excellent coverage.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find It works well and reduces hand strain for us arthrithic hobbist
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy device I've seen these in stores for years, but never tried one. This made using a spray can very ergonomic and it helped me apply a near-professional appearance on my project.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from for sale wide spray nozzles on eastwood products work great but spray so wide they hit the edge of this clip on handle and form a drop you don't want to see while moving over fresh paint, had one fall onto my job ahhhh! took it off and it is for sale ha.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Can Gun One Spray Can Tool
Reg. $7.99 Sale $7.57 Save $0.42
Out Of Stock. Due back September 3