Item # 14776 BRAND: Eastwood

Concours Pro Paint and Detail Gun with Accessories

Complete professional quality HVLP paint & detail gun kit at a DIY price
Complete professional quality HVLP paint & detail gun kit at a DIY price
Concours Pro Paint and Detail Gun with Accessories is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2023, m_5, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_14776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $299.99 Sale $249.97 Save $50.02
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
Complete professional quality HVLP paint & detail gun kit at a DIY price

3 year Warranty Included

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Concours Pro Paint and Detail Gun with Accessories

Product Overview:

Description

Complete professional quality HVLP paint & detail gun kit, at a DIY price

  • Professional quality at a DIY price
  • Low CFM – Full size gun 6.5CFM @ 30PSI, Detail gun 3CFM @ 22PSI
  • Ultra-fine atomization
  • Stainless steel internal passages
  • Compatible with all types of coatings
  • 55-60% Transfer Efficiency for both guns
  • Includes regulator, cleaning kit & storage case

The Eastwood Concours Pro HVLP paint guns were designed with features to make them as good as the top guns from the big brands, but at a price the home user can afford. The precise machine work used to produce these guns provides ultra fine atomization and years of durability. They feature stainless steel internal passages, so they can be used with solvent and waterborne coatings.

Engineered specifically to work with smaller compressors, these guns require some of the lowest CFMs of any high volume low pressure paint guns on the market. This complete kit combines the full sized Concours Pro paint gun, the smaller detail gun, extra tips, cleaning kit, air regulator and cup, all packed into an aluminum storage case.

The Eastwood CONCOURS™ Pro HVLP Paint Gun is a top quality, true professional level paint gun specifically designed for optimal internal paint and air flow. Offering precise control and fine atomization, this paint gun is capable of producing finish results equal or superior to many of the more popular premier HVLP paint guns.

Warranty

3 Year

In the Box

Contents

This complete Concours Pro HVLP paint gun kit includes the following:

Concours Pro full size HVLP paint gun (14771)
  • 1.3mm needle/nozzle set
  • 1.7mm needle/nozzle set
  • 2.0 needle/nozzle set
  • One 600ml plastic cup
Concours Pro HVLP detail gun (14772)
  • 1.0mm needle/nozzle set
  • aluminum storage case (14777)
  • One 100ml plastic cup
  • cleaning kit
  • Air regulator

Guides & Accessories

Instructions

Safety Information


Always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection when painting. Always paint in a well ventilated area away from open flame.

Click here to see safety products

Accessories

If you're sanding primer or body filler you have to check out the Eastwood Elite Contour DSB Dustless Sanding Block System that gives you laser straight panels while keeping you and your shop clean because it eliminates 95% of the sanding dust.

Application Tips

Low Cfm – Full Size Gun 6.5Cfm @ 30Psi, Detail Gun 3Cfm @ 22Psi

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from a + service ordered the kit came super fast. also had an issue with the detail gun leaking. I called and with ZERO hassle they just outright sent me a new one and told me to keep the damaged one for parts! I really appreciate the great service this company has!! will deff be buying more products from them
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Very nice and versatile product. Doorstep out really nice.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concours pro kit I am not much of a painter but just painted my first car. Painted The hood and roof of my car with an old spraygun. I use this new Concours pro gun for the sides front bumper rear bumper and trunk lid. Two coats of primer sealer and three coats of color single stage paint. This gun works so much better than the older guy, it sure was worth the $360 for the kit, I will use the detail gun for the door jams and trunk jams.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Good product, works well and each the use, I painted the entire van with it
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gun I bought this gun a month ago. Its been years since I've painted last and wasn't to confident. But after a practicing run on a small piece I went for it and the paint job came out awesome! All said and done I spent what the body shop wanted to paint my hood and bumper but now I have my own gun.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 19” tape measure Bought the combo about a month ago with intentions to shoot my 72 Challenger rotisierie restoration. Today with the full size gun I sprayed a sample panel with HOK Pavo Purple, and 4 coats of clear with the 1.3 tip, and once tuned the gun shot beautifully, with a fine mist that layed down wonderfully. Results are attached, Could read a tape measure at 19”, can’t wait to shoot the car.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own it love it Not real complicated, precleaned them new, shot a truck and a van with all materials, start to finish, epoxy, urethane primer, base, intercoat with flake and clear. Guns did nice job laying everything down . Good value for the buck.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concur pro Whats the difference between buying them separately ? Seems like it is cheaper to buy them separately. You just dnt get the aluminum case
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bang for your money I bought this kit back around January and only now really had a chance to use it, but I am very pleased I bought it. I had some rock chips in my paint and wanted to repair it myself. I found the detail gun with a 1.0 cup worked well for the paint, which is a rather thin white. I used the large gun with the 1.3 cup for my epoxy primer but could have likely used the detail gun for this too as it was also pretty thin. I found having the two guns handy as I had my clear standing by in my large gun so I could go straight to clear after getting the color down and flashed. Letting the small gun soak and then cleaning during clear flash-off cycles worked well. Using Tamco HC-2104 and HP-661 my large gun settings were: Primer 1.3: Full open air @ 10 psi 2/3 turns open fluid 1/3 turn open fan Clear: Full open air @10 psi 1 1/3 turns open fluid 2/3 turn open fan The cup selection is nice as is the regulator. This said, the case is trash, but that's an easy enough fix. For some reason the defusers behind the air cap are really tight and hard to initially remove without a socket and driver, but that's also rather minor and I don't think these few draw backs are enough to dock a star. Overall I'd buy it again and absolutely recommend this kit for anyone looking for a quality gun setup without breaking the bank or going the super cheap route. I'll come back and add photos when I'm finished with the rest of the panels.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable... I bought this 6 months ago and it is is holding up very well. I paint buses with it, so a job that large it has to be dependable. I was actually surprised how well the air regulator is holding up. One thing I did find however, the fan control wasn't cooperating very well...I took it off and there was a crimped staple inside the cavity. Took it out and seems to be working fine. The small gun also works very well, I don't use it as much, but so far so good.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Paint Gun The best paint gun I have bought to date. Very easy to use. Comfortable to hold in your hand. Easy to clean and maintain. I will never buy another name brand gun after using this model. Amazing paint gun.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Gun Set I purchased this paint gun set for a friend. He works at a manufacturing shop that provided him an old beat up hand me down paint gun. Old worn out equipment was holding him back from improving in his skills. No matter what he tried, the end result was sub standard. This paint gun set has upped his game 200+%. Perfection in paint coverage. Working with good tools makes the job a pleasure. Now this guy smiles every time he gets to paint. He has made an aluminum stand for the gun so he can keep it up right when having to set it down when changing positions. Things like this make it easier and advances his skills. What a difference in the finished product quality. Hands down it's worth the investment. A great paint gun set, well worth the money. Now I want to buy myself a set.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't imagine a better gun Easy to setup and clean Applys paint perfect ever time
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gun. I've probably had this for a year or so, just got around to using it. Bought a cheap gun for the 1st try at HVLP just in case I messed something up. Anyway, broke out the Concours Pro full size gun a couple days ago and again today. Reminds me a lot of my old Binks 62 & 69 siphon guns I used a few decades ago . Very user friendly, easy to control. The gun feels well made, does not feel top heavy which was a concern switching to HVLP. Also got the Dekups, absolutely great. Can spray in any position.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gun Laid down single stage black like glass. Makes me look great!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Surprised how well it shot! I won this set off of a contest that Eastwood held on their facebook page. At the time I was using a devilbiss flg5 which shot very well and has great reviews. Well in the middle of a job the devilbiss took a dive and it was up the eastwood concourse pro to finish the job. I have never shot anything through it at the time other than primer and had to start in the middle of an all over. This thing has an ENORMOUS fan on it. You won't have any mottling issue with metallics with this gun. Base laid down perfect and the clear laid just as good as my devilbiss. It did however struggle with the primer on the 1.7 tip so I may try the 2.0 next time. But overall for a low cfm gun I am very pleased and to why I give this gun 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product. I love how well they work. Flow goods and that are great to handle.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! I actually won this gun off youtube from eastwood when they hit 75K subs. Ive held off doing a review so I could put this gun through its paces and so far its proven to be a great gun! I do own the first concours run they did and I had always felt that the 1.4 on it didnt handle clear as well as other guns Ive used in the past. The new concours pros solved that little issue I felt with the older gun. These new ones come with the in-between sizes that the first concours didnt have. the 1.3, 1.7 and 2.0. Ive yet to spray base out of it but it handles clear beautifully! I did a 62 impala ss for a side job at home and with these and I had very little color sanding and buffing to do afterwards. I did use the 1.7 for high build and it worked just as well. Keep in mind, Im not being paid to say this Im just being honest from my experiences using it. Id even buy these if they werent a prize and I do plan on buying another full size gun and keep it strictly for clears. I do like the feel of this gun better than the other one as it reminds me of a sata with a few differences. Overall I like the gun, it preforms well, easy to clean and sprays beautifully with little adjustment. Fluid and fan open all the way and let the good paint spray!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concours Pro 2 set. I like this product really well. Both guns spray really well, and it's easy for my 3 hp. compressor to keep up. The spray volume is even across the spray path as long as I keep my gun square to the surface. It compares to my DeVilbiss FinishLine, which my compressor has a hard time keeping up with. Case makes it easy to store without loosing track of parts, and keeps the Guns clean.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately professional This is by far the best spay guns I have bought. I used other so call professional guns and this set blows them away. Fan spray is easy to dial in, and spays as smooth as glass. Clean up is a snap with the included kit. If you want professional results then this is the set you need.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely professional results How do you review a spraygun 3 stars by how it looks and feels? Ive used this many times it sprays so nice i only used it for clear coats at first but recently used it for paints. Fan pattern is even and easy to dial in. definitely worth the buy and saves me frustration and time messing around with cheap guns, Detail gun works great for wood toner ill be buying a dekups system soon to make this set even better.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need work on the case Have not been able to use the guns but seem better than the ones I had the case though even though it looks pretty sturdy the locks are junk the right side came in with the locking tab pushed down so that one doesn't work the left side you have to fiddle with this thin piece of metal stamped key by fiddle I mean you go back and forth till the tab comes out the hole it moves side to side with the key .
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excelent for a store branded product I bought this with the expectation of getting a gun to use a few times a throw away. well I am very glad to say I am surprised at the quality of this kit. these guns are very well made and spray very well. I have sprayed sharpe, binks, and devillbiss in the past and these guns spray just as good and clean up well with the included kit
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far great product but I've only used the full size gun and it sprayed much better than my HD cheapo gun. So, no real complaints there. I would like to have seen: 1. inlet caps included (the HD cheapo supplied them) to keep particles from entering the gun when not is use. 2. there are no cap option for the detail gun (only the 1.0). 3. it would also have been nice to have the cups interchangeable (the HD cheapo were). 4. at $330 the price is a bit high (especially for the DIY'er), maybe $275 would make it a better value. Other than that, I like the product and can't wait to try the detail gun and my next project. IG. P.S. the pressure gauge leaked (just a little) and EW immediately sent me a replacement.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible cup First time I used my touch up gun I discovered Eastwood gave me virtually no threads on the cup to screw it on the gun.. I managed to get one turn out of it. Afraid to tighten it down much. Can’t use it anymore. Looks like the cup nut was driven in wayyy too deep. So deep I couldn’t back it out.gun shot great though. Cup sucks. Any recommendations for a compatible professional cup?
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered too soon. I purchased the set for $299 then got a email offer the next day from Eastwood for 50 dollars less .Haven’t used the gun yet but everything looks good.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Case needs help. Got this in, have not tested the gun yet. Just first thoughts. Really nice case! As a DIYer, won’t be using them daily, so real nice to be able to protect the investment. But it looks like you got to completely disassemble the guns to store them. Looking to take a razor blade to the foam and rearrange them, then thought, why don’t they just build the case this way? Maybe if I post a review, manufacturing will get it and upgrade them!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good spray quality, poor build quality Have used the Pro once, after cleaning I noticed the packing nut has a big crack in it that lets liquid escape and leak off of the trigger. Hopefully it is covered under warranty as it is $16 for the rebuild kit, and $45 for shipping for something that weights barely anything. Unimpressed with the build quality, but overall it sprayed contour high build poly nicely with a 30 gallon compressor and the 2.0 nozzle and needle.
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2023, m_5, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_14776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

what other parts should i buy along with this kit other than Paint, Compressor, and air lines? do i need to purchase cup liners? or are these cups designed to be washed and reused every time? replaceable cup liners or.... anything else should pick up?

Asked by: Corey
There would be several recommendations for additional products. Please reach out to us via email by emailing tech@eastwood.com and we would be more than happy to help.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2022-04-20

Is there a preferred compressor to use for this paint gun kit? If so, what are some suppliers?

Asked by: 69 Camaro
The smallest compressor we have that we would recommend running this off of would be this option here: https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-29-gallon-single-stage-compressor.html
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2022-01-31

If I have a compressor that is pumping out 6 CFM, but only a 6 gallon tank (Eagle Silent Series) will that be sufficient to paint a car? Or do I need to step up to a 25-gallon tank?

Asked by: Garrett
a 6 gallon tank would be way too small of a capacity. Even a 25 gallon would limit you- but it would put you in much better position in comparison.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2022-01-31

Can I buy replacement parts for these guns ?

Asked by: Tony
We offer full rebuild kits for both of these guns.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2021-11-25

I would like to know if my compressor is good for this gun. I have a Dewalt D55168 15-gallon 5.4SCFM @90psi. I am looking mainly to paint panels, etc., not cars. I currently have the Concours 2 and thinking of upgrading, thanks.

Asked by: Ed Turbo
This gun kit needs Full size gun 6.5CFM @ 30PSI, Detail gun 3CFM @ 22PSI. This means to operate the full-sized gun you will need a larger compressor
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2021-09-16

I am really struggling with this gun. It is putting out very little media. I can't seem to get a wetter coat. I am spraying base coat with a 1.3 tip. What PSI should I set my regulator for at the base of the gun?

Asked by: Chris
use the 1.7 tip for basecoats. 1.3 is mainly for clears. 2.0 for primers
Answered by: ryan
Date published: 2022-12-19

What causes dry spray when applying second coat of base? Gun sprays perfect on first coat. Paint is dumped out between coats and run small amount of cleaner through nozzle while waiting 

Asked by: Thess
Depending on how long you're waiting between coats the paint my be getting towards the end of it's pot life and drying a bit more. A splash of reducer might help this second coat.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-06-23

I am interested in this Concours Pro Set. I currently have a Fortres26 Gallon 175 PSI Ultra Quiet Vertical Shop/Auto Air Compressor. 5.3 SCFM @ 40 PSI, 4.5 SCFM @ 90 PSI I don't have the exact specs for the 30psi range would this barley make the cut?

Asked by: Rick007
You are right at the cut off point for CFM/Pressure needed to properly function this spray gun. If in good operation condition your compressor should work for this application. Make sure the air filter on your compressor is clean to promote max air flow.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2022-09-26

Would the Concours pro detail gun have the option to use a .8 tip? If so do you provide that? 

Asked by: Sam917
This only has the option of using a 1mm tip.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2021-04-05

Can I spray base coat and clear coat with these guns

Asked by: Mocepheus
Yes with oil base paint thinned no problem
Answered by: greg
Date published: 2021-01-30

can you get different more tips? ex. a 1.5 for metallic paints?

Asked by: JohnnyRocket98
Unfortunately you an not. This paint gun only offers the fluid tip size options that t arrives with.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2020-12-18

If my 30 gallon is rated at 6.2 CFM @ 90psi and 7.7 SCFM @ 40psi, would I be capable of running the concours pro? I ask because I don’t know my exact CFM @ 30psi.

Asked by: jayjaytray
Yes. The Eastwood Concours Pro Paint gun (14776) requires only 6.5cfm @30psi. Your compressor will meet these minimum requirements.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2021-10-22

What is the detail gun is used for and what can be sprayed with it

Asked by: Clomoore
The detail gun is used for small areas and touch-ups and can be used with paint and clear.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2020-11-05

Hi, there what size a compressor do i need to use this gun?

Asked by: Mauricio
Any compressor that puts out 6.5CFM @ 30PSI will be able to run this unit.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2021-04-24

Follow Up to the question on size of compressor needed to operate this gun.  The answer was that a 60 gallon tank was preferred -- does that mean it is a must then to successfully operate this gun or can the average DIYer use a smaller tank?

Asked by: Troutnwillysguy
As long as the compressor puts out 6.5CFM @ 30PSI it will work with these guns.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2021-01-25

What size compressor should I use when I paint a car.

Asked by: Mr Bosley 1953
You will need a compressor with at least 7cfm @30psi. Generally, a 60 Gallon tank would be preferred because of the volume of air being consumed. Our 3.7 HP 60-gallon tank compressor would be a great choice. Item #31437 https://www.eastwood.com/ew-60-gallon-belt-driven-3-7hp-air-compressor.html
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2021-01-25

Are these guns compatible with Apollo HVLP stage 4 turbines?

Asked by: Robert
These are HVLP guns and not designed for use with a turbine system.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-11-25

Can these guns be used for painting cabinets kitchen cabinets late text based paints

Asked by: Phil53
These spray guns are tested for automotive use only. We do not sell or work with any Latex paints so this has never been tested.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2021-01-22

I'm painting a single stage eurethane metallic mid size flake with the this kit. The 1.3mm tip seems a bit small given the metallic size while the 1.7 seems at the high end. All of the info I've found suggests 1.4-1.6mm. Any suggestions?

Asked by: PaulC
With the tips available to you in this specific kit the 1.7mm would be the best option to utilize for the paint in reference.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2020-07-24

Seriously considering buying this gun. Called your parts department and you apparently don’t have a 1.4 tip for contour pro.  I understand the 1.4 is an all around size. Why isn’t it available? 

Asked by: Riverwalker
a 1.3 and 1.4 needle nozzle are only 0.1mm difference in size. Paints rated to spray through a 1.4 tip can easily be sprayed though a 1.3.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2020-07-24

I have a older Craftsman 30 Gal.Tank specs say scfm is 8.6 @40 & 6.4 @ 90 and max tank pressure is 130.   Will this set work with this compressor !  Also will this set fine for 2 stage Painting. I plan to use it for painting Motorcycle Gas Tanks . Greg ..

Asked by: Gregusa1
According to the specs. you gave on the compressor, it should work. The only thing that is going to hurt you is the 30 Gallon tank.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-05-18

Is it me or do these guns not really put out any less overspray than my old Binks 62 & 69? I've sprayed epoxy primer, poly high build, and single stage urethane. Homemade plastic "booth", 4 22" fans won't keep it clear. Used to use 1 24" in a similar room

Asked by: Progas 32
The HLVP spray guns are designed for applying more paint on your project and less in the air. This method will use less paint as your paint is going onto the project, and less in the air. This is due to the lower pressure that the product is being sprayed at.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-05-18

Will these guns handle heavier viscosity fluids like ceramic glazes which run at around 1.5?

Asked by: Alex
Since it is beyond the scope of the product intent, this has never been tried in Eastwood R&D testing. Typically, based off of experience that even using the largest # 14775 2.0mm needle nozzle set, we believe the ceramic glaze slurry will be too thick. In addition, the ceramic material is very abrasive and would likely cause rapid wear of the gun.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-04-10

Does this gun accept the DeVilbiss DeKups system?

Asked by: AP In TN
Yes it will fit, This is the Item number 50207, for the DeKups Adapter. This will only fit the regular size spray gun, not the detail spray gun.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-04-17

I've been painting for two years now at a large body shop. I don't have the money to invest in satas or iwatas. Is this capable of doing production work with professional quality like the other two? I want good guns that wont break the bank.

Asked by: Rossman
The Concours pro will certainly be a great option, especially for the price and low cfm requirements. This gun will still atomize the paint extremely well for you.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-03-01

I purchased this set and my gun whistles while i am spraying.  Is this normal for the gun?  I have adjusted it but I cannot get it to stop.  Any suggestions?

Asked by: eric1
Please contact us directly at techelp@eastwood.com or at 800-343-9353 option 3.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2022-05-31

Are the tips interchangeable between full size and detail gun?

Asked by: Oscar
The Needle Nozzle set are not interchangeable between the two spray guns.The Detail Spray gun has a much smaller Air cap and nozzle size the the regular spray gun.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-03-01

I need a replacement 1.3mm nozzle for this gun, and your customer service rep says you no longer carry it (but still have the other two), even though it's included in the kit! This is the only nozzle that can apply a finish coat. What am I supposed to do?

Asked by: Jeff
We do have the 1.3 mm nozzle available. You will just need to call in over the phone and ask for part 14773.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2020-04-17

I am looking to buy my fiance a paint gun so he can repaint his truck. I no nothing about any of this. Would this be good if he wanted to repaint the entire truck?

Asked by: Kelly
This is a great gun set. it will give him professional results. As a added bonus this kit comes with a detail gun for the small touch up jobs.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-03-01

Is this kit recommended for a beginner? Ive used spray cans in the past but never a legitimate gun. If not, which do you suggest?

Asked by: dan86
This would be a perfect paint gun set for a beginner.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2023, m_5, d_30, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Concours Pro Paint and Detail Gun with Accessories
Reg. $299.99 Sale $249.97 Save $50.02
In Stock