Item # 70289 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood 29 Piece Ratchet and Bit Set

More than 26 tools in the palm of your hand!
More than 26 tools in the palm of your hand!
Eastwood 29 Piece Ratchet and Bit Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_70289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $24.99 Sale $23.97 Save $1.02
Loading...
Save for Later
More than 26 tools in the palm of your hand!
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood 29 Piece Ratchet and Bit Set

Description

This nifty Eastwood 29-Piece Ratcheting Bit Set is all you need to turn fasteners in your home, car, motorcycle, boat or any other application.

Compact and portable, this little kit is manufactured with high quality steel for performance durability and reliable strength assurance.

  • Easily drive and loosen hex, phillips, pozi, slotted, torx and tamper torx fasteners with the speed of reversible ratcheting action and the simple on/off engagement of bits
  • The mirror polish finish is easy to clean while the 1/4 inch drive adapter transforms this indispensable tool into a ratchet to drive any quarter in socket (not included)
  • Access hard-to-reach spaces with the extended magnetic bit holder.

All these functions in a kit that fits in your pocket!

Warranty

Lifetime warranty against manufacturer's defects.

Final product imported.

Contents

Set includes:

1/4 Inch fine tooth bit ratchet with forward/reverse switch lever
1/4 Inch magnetic bit holder for easy on/off engagement of bits
1/4 Inch socket adapter to drive sockets (sockets not included)
26 vital bits: 4x Hex, 3x Phillips, 3x Pozi, 3x Slotted, 6x Torx and 7x Tamper Torx

Accessories

Eastwood 29 Pieces Ratchet And Bit Set Screwdriver Magnetic Bit Holder And Socket Adapter Included Tooth Gearhead 1/4 in. Socket Adapter To Drive Sockets

Application Tips

Easily Drive And Loosen Hex, Phillips, Pozi, Slotted, Torx And Tamper Torx Fasteners With The Speed Of Reversible Ratcheting Action And The Simple On/Off Engagement Of Bits

Safety Information

Always use appropriate eye protection.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini ratchet set I'm glad i bought this set. It's perfect to use in hard to reach areas that the standard 1/4 ratchet couldn't get to. It's a great addition to my tool box
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Quality I have been in the HVAC business for many years, as well as in the Fire Alarm industry. This tool has saved our crew so many times that everyone has a set now. This tool is of the highest quality, well thought out and extremely useful. It fits in tight places when all other devices do not. I have had twenty of the cheaper units, and they all broke or rusted. This tool has a twenty dollar chrome plating job on it, and it just does not rust. There are not enough good things you can say about this tool. I have loaned it to several copy machine techs that could not perform a task, and they all wanted to know where to get one. If you are looking for a tool for your husband, this is it; he will not believe it. Sincerely, William McCormick
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy set that everyone should have! Bought this set the same day after using a co workers. This is a quality set, not your dollar store stocking stuffer that is useless.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more! This little set has everything a person would need as far as different type of screws go. The ratchet works perfectly. Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Quality Compact for ease of travel in rv s. Very good quality. Case stays closed.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than snap on and matco Cheaper than snap on or matco same quality set can't wait to use it
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Very nice ratchet set. I wasn't expecting too much, but this is a really high quality tool. Lots of bits and the ratchet is super smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical It is a very practical, useful, portable and definitive important tool.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice to have it. they are shiny chrome covered unlike other brands and unique driver. they case could use some fine tuning to open more easily but has the value for sure.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool I watched Kirk Johnson's video on this tool and rushed to buy one.Working on motorcycles. Found this tool very efficient and saves lot of time in handling tight spots This is one of the best tools now I own.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy this set is excellent, a lot of different bits and it is small enough to get in the tightest places. have used it on my motorcycle already, and the ratchet works great. Eastwood was gracious enough to put one in my order for nothing, thanks. they have great products and i will continue to purchase items when i need them.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of tools I used it today to take the headliner board out of my 1988 Astro Van I am putting a V8 in. I was very impressed with the product It really gets into those tight spaces. I will be buying another set just in case this one gets stolen.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All pieces I always need but I'm always missing! Very nice and comprehensive set of pieces in a well laid out case! Small? Yes, but it's all those bits I'm always looking for and either lost or 1 size off! Nice Price, Nice kit! On occasion they add things to your order free here at Eastwood. This was for me, one of those times, so my cost was exceptionally acceptable!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy in tight areas great product and the welder is great as well, handy when you need something welded fast
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver This is a must have. When you have a fastener that has something very close to the head and a standard screw driver or socket can't get in there this set will get the job done. I had a phillips head screw that had less that a inch to get something in there..........can't say enough about this tool set.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality tool I had a similar small ratchet that went out of production a few years ago, and wanted another one. I finally found this one, and really like it. I tried a couple of others, but they were poor quality junk. This one is a keeper.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality set I bought five sets. One for myself and one for each of my maintainers. We work with a lot of allen bolts, we wish the hex bits were standard instead of metric. We still really like the set.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of torq tools I received this set 3 days ago and used it yesterday to remove my tail lens to replace burnt out bulb Seems like Chevy trucks should be sold with a set like this. I keep mine in the driver"s door pocket.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ratcheting I received my sets ,did not get a tracking # so did not know when it was going to be here. It came it was smaller then the add showed, but I still like it! Thanks
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not yet the best one. This bit set is in the good rank. All of the bits are made with high accuracy. This set is not the best one because the bits are rather short thus cannot reach into a deep hole. They may be excellent if they are only one half inch longer, if and if.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I purchased a couple of these last year and gave them to all the guys in our shop.They are really handy for working on the newer HVAC equipment.Ordered a couple more this year dor the new guys.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy This little set is very handy around the house and at work if you use tools. Price is awesome. same set on matco truck SBIT29 is 3 times the price. Also, eastwood's warranty is awesome, they stand behind there product
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact Borrowed co-workers and had to have one. I bought the other guys in the body shop a set too
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 29-PCE Ratceting Bit Set Review: Great Value This is the second set which I have purchased. I have used my first set numerous times and it works great. I purchased the second set as a gift for a mechanic friend who has helped me with my GMC Truck on many occasions, using this set for distrubutor replacement.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool excellent set ! small and stores in my glove box. works great in tight places.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I work on motorcycles for a living and this tool set is perfect for the tight spaces, I use it every day, very well built. I love this thing
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little set bougth to carry in glove box of my 1941 chevy street rod.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, and the quality top notch. So far, on some small items, this set had a bit size that fit exactly, while some other sets I had did not contain the correct size. They are well worth the price and proved to me very handy.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Used for 7.3 diesel fuel filter drain valve o-ring replacement- great
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ..sells for way less than tool truck This is exactly the same model that MATCO sells for over $45. Very durable and has a bit for everything....
Date published: 2013-10-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_70289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood 29 Piece Ratchet and Bit Set
Reg. $24.99 Sale $23.97 Save $1.02
In Stock