Item # 20028 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit

Delivers consistent holes at a great low price
Delivers consistent holes at a great low price
Eastwood 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$73.99
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
Delivers consistent holes at a great low price

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Eastwood 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit

Product Overview:

Description

Eastwood's 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit delivers consistent holes at a great low price.

  • For metal, wood and most plastics
  • Bi-metal construction
  • Machine-welded seams
  • Consistent holes with minimal run out

This hole saw kit features Eastwood's professional quality at a low DIY price, and will drill consistent holes in 5 popular diameters.

Warranty

365-day warranty. Imported.

In the Box

Contents

1"-dia. Hole Saw
1.125"-dia. Hole Saw
1.25"-dia. Hole Saw
1.375"-dia. Hole Saw
1.5"-dia. Hole Saw
2 Arbors

Guides & Accessories

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye and face protection when working with these hole saws.

Accessories

Eastwood 7Pc Plumber Cobalt Bi-Metal Hole Saw Kit Metal Wood And Plastics With 1 in. 1.125 in. 1.25 in. 1.375 in. 1.5 in. 2 Cut-Depth

Application Tips

Use with #21749 Tube Notcher for creating precise holes for fish-mouth tube welding.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Angry customer I bought the tubing notcher and hole saw kit 3yrs ago and used it one for 1 job at that time The tubing notches works fine for the occasional use it performs. Not the most accurate but for price well worth it. If you want a precise cut and are going to use it a lot, dont buy this one. The hole saw bits are a different story. I notched 10 pipe cuts with the 1-1/2 hole saw and its junk. I used the 1-1/4 tgus weekend and made 6 cuts and now all the teeth are gone. Called about warranty and lady stated 1 yr. I understand that but if it has never been used. Really! Now I have 2 bits I will have to replace. Definately will not buy them from Eastwood.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for metal The saw lost all its teeth after the first round, see attached picture.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I purchased this kit versus one of the cheaper knock-offs expecting high quality - kind of a "you get what you pay for" when it comes to cutting tools expectation, and was let down significantly. One hole saw made it through one cut through 3/4" plywood and 0.125" thick aluminum tube before shearing teeth off the hole saw, breaking the centering drill bit, and damaging the face of the work piece. A second hole saw did not even survive one cut through the same 0.125" thick aluminum before shearing teeth, thankfully I caught it before it broke a second drill bit or damaged the workpiece. Cutting speed was definitely not an issue - low speed on a dewalt drill, I'd hate to see what would have happened on a high-speed air-drill. All in all not worth the money spent - the rest of the kit is headed straight for the garbage.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hole saw kit. its the same as any hole saw kit. nothing special.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for wood bad for metal. I bought this set along with the Eastwood tube notcher to cut 4031 tubing. 3 cuts 3 ruined saws. I used cutting oil as well. I understand you get what you pay for but these things are a joke. I ended up going to the local hardware store and buying a couple of Diablo saws which are still cutting strong after many cuts.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit Not happy with this set! lost teeth after the 1st cut, used oil, cut slow, on my drill press and teeth came right off!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The first and only time I used the saws, I needed to make some holes through a Jeep hood, 20 ga. sheet metal. I drilled pilot holes and still broke a tooth off of the 2 hole saws that I used. I have hole saws that I have used for 20 plus years, they have gotten a little dull over time, but I haven't broken any teeth off. I'm surprised that Eastwood would put their name on junk tools. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood 7 Piece Hole Saw Kit
$73.99
In Stock