Item # 70232 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood 9 Piece Screwdriver Set

Rated #1 in its class by Truckin' Magazine!
Rated #1 in its class by Truckin' Magazine!
Eastwood 9 Piece Screwdriver Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Rated #1 in its class by Truckin' Magazine!

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Eastwood 9 Piece Screwdriver Set

Product Overview:

Description

Eastwood 9-Piece Magnetic Tip Screwdriver Set Features:

  • Sizes clearly identified on end of all handles
  • Variety of Phillips and Slotted that include Stubbys
  • Magnetic tips to securely hold fasteners in place
  • Holes in handle easily hang on peg board
  • Lifetime Warranty

The humble screwdriver is a must-have tool in any automotive shop — and for quality and value, you can’t beat the Eastwood 9-Piece Handheld Screwdriver set. It contains five flat-blade screwdrivers and four Phillip screwdrivers in assorted head sizes and lengths. Whether you need a long screwdriver to get maximum leverage on large fasteners or a stubby screwdriver to reach into a gap, we have the proper tool. They’re forged from a steel alloy that is hard enough to resist scratches and chemicals yet have some flex to prevent breaking. Magnetic tips help the fasteners stay in contact while you’re tightening or loosening.

We didn’t forget about comfort, either. Eastwood screwdrivers have an ergonomic handle to reduce fatigue and soreness. Each handle also has a small hole to hang on a pegboard. This set is so good that it won the 2013 Ultimate Screwdriver Shootout in Truckin’ Magazine, beating out tools from Channellock, Milwaukee Tools, Craftsman and other national brands. They’re even backed by a lifetime warranty so you can twist and turn knowing Eastwood has your back.

Warranty

Lifetime

In the Box

Contents

Includes 5 Slotted Screwdrivers in sizes 1/8 X 3 Inch, 3/16 X 4 Inch, 1/4 X 5Inch, 1/4 X 1 1/2 Inch and 5/16 X 6 Inch. Also Includes 4 Phillips in sizes 0X 3 Inch, 1 X 3 Inch, 2X4 Inch and 2 X 1 1/2 Inch.

Guides & Accessories

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye protection. Always use tools and accessories for their intended purpose.

Accessories

Eastwood Ergonomically Magnetic Tip Screwdriver 9 PC Set

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set, fits nicely in your hand Nice, complete set of screwdrivers, thay feel good in your hand. Not as heavy or as heavy duty as the "Go Through" set.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the hand! After reading excellent reviews, I bought this 9-piece set to replace my 30 year old Craftsman screwdrivers (and other mis-matched screwdrivers.) They are very comfortable in the hand and I love the way the magnetized tips hold screws. Good looking, practical and a great price!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit and Finish Overall can't complain with quality and cost. I do agree with previous reviewer that the set could use another large phillips
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great screw drivers I bought a set of these screw drivers a month ago and love them. I have a set of snap-on & mac srew drivers also but was missing some so I gave these a try. Every bit as good as my snap-on & mac drivers & have a better hand grip in my opinion & a much price! I use them daily as I am a full time autobody tech at a very busy body shop.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set for the money! As other reviewers have noted, this is an excellent set which performs well in a multitude of uses. With magnetized tips and comfortable ergonomic handles this screwdriver set contains a variety of sizes and stubby drivers for a broad range of household uses. I believe this to be an excellent set for the money. Thoroughly recommend this set. (Especially for the sale price!)
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Saw that this screwdriver set won a comparison test in a magazine and decided to give it a try. Quality is top notch and the screwdrivers appear to be very durable. Shipping from Eastwood was amazingly fast also!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 piece screwdriver set 2 thumbs up I bought this 9 piece screwdriver set not too long ago, and have started using on everything I can, so far they Impress me alot, I have cranked on the bigger ones forgetting they are not "through-handle", but only because They are strong and will not break, Love the handle on them, and the magnetic tips, I recommend these
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 piece screwdriver set I needed a decent set of screwdrivers for my toolbox,saw these for $20 and couldn't pass it up,turns out these are great little tools,nice comfortable handles,magnetic tips,what else could you ask for.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality and an Attractive Price Handles are very comfortable and the quality of construction and materials appear to be very high. I am indifferent about them being magnetized but the tips have a good texture that enhances the grip they have on the screws.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy grip handles and magnetic tips. I'd like to tell you how well these screwdrivers perform,but, my co-workers keep borrowing them so I will repeat their comments. The handles make it easier to put more torque on hard to get out screws.The mag tips are a godsend for us older mechanics who tend to drop things.They want to know where I found them so you may be getting a few more customers.I hope so .. I want my tools back..
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools So far I am extremely pleased with these screwdrivers. I cannot say much about durability yet but they look and feel quality built. They are very comfortable to hold and have made my work a lot easier.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set for the Money; This is a very nice high quality screwdriver set. It was an extra good value when I got it on sale.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9pc screwdriver set These are really nice tools. I like that they are magnetic and have a non-slip surface on the tips. A++++
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools I have never had a screw driver set it has always been miss match. These are an excellent set of screw drivers. I will tell all my friends about them.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Screwdrivers Very comfortable. Good quality. Would like a few larger ones to complete the set.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price for a 9 piece set of screwdrivers. I have not used them extensively yet but the tips seem to be machined precisely and they are magnetized. The handles are comfortable and offer good grip.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screwdrivers I bought these based on reviews I saw on the internet. The reviews were right. These are very nice screwdrivers..
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of Screwdrivers I just recently got these and haven't had a chance to use them extensively. I ordered them based on an article I ready comparing driver sets. This is a nice set of drivers. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Tools I only buy quality tools. There's nothingnworse than grabbing a screwdriver and it rounds off the screw. These are good quality!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value High quality screwdrivers, excellent prices & fast shipping. What's not to like?
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screwdriver set They are the best screwdrivers I have ever used. I bought a set for my son-in-law
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The grip is great, much better than all my others, I have recommended to several people.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality These are a great quality and priced screwdriver set. As good as it gets.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eastwood 9-piece screwdriver set Excellent quality & I love the strength of the magnetic tips. It's a great deal!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set for the price Well designed ,very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price I haven't had the screwdrivers for long, but so far they seem to be very good. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Screwdrivers I've ever owned. These are bar none the best screwdrivers I have ever owned. At a great price.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have item Nicely constructed set with great grip. The minature tip for both phillips and flathead are a must for any set of tools
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great screwdrivers just needs a number 3 Philips Nice screw driver just needs a number 3 Philips I bought them in a rush because the price and seen it was rated top set but only wish it had a #3 but I'll either exchange them or buy the go thru 6 piece set
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MISSING ONE SIZE I WOULD HAVE GIVEN A FIVE STAR IF THE SET INCLUDED #3 PHILLIPS WITH HEX FOR WHENCH, LIKE OTHER LARGE DRIVERS IN SET. ALL QUALITY SCREWDRIVER SETS, SUCH AS THIS SET . COME WITH A #3 PHILLIPS.REGULARY USE IN AUTO REPAIR, CONSTANTLY USED IN MOTORSPORTS REPAIR. IM A JOURNEYMAN IN MARINE & SMALL ENGINE,AUTO BODY,AUTO MECHANICS. BECAUSE OF THIS I RAN MANY DEALERSHIPS.I STILL USE MY #3 PHILLIPS QUITE OFFTEN @ HOME.
Date published: 2015-09-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_70232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood 9 Piece Screwdriver Set
$31.99
In Stock