Item # 20267 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies

Increase the capabilities of your bead roller with more forming dies
Increase the capabilities of your bead roller with more forming dies
Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $329.99 Sale $299.97 Save $30.02
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
Increase the capabilities of your bead roller with more forming dies
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies

Description

Increase the capabilities of your bead roller with more forming dies.

The Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies Feature:

  • Fits most bead rollers with a 22mm shaft
  • Includes 9 steel dies and 1 polyurethane lower wheel
  • Create offsets and flanges, form style lines, contours and channels
  • Dies are machined out of CR12 steel with a 35 HRC hardness

Includes 10 Forming Dies

This kit includes an additional 10 dies to use with any bead roller with a 22mm shaft. With these additional dies on your bead roller you can create offset flanges, contours, deep channels, and style lines. This kit also includes a polyurethane lower “skate board” wheel, which can be used with a variety of upper dies. The dies includes in this kit are inside and outside offset dies, 3/8 and 1/2 inch tipping dies, round and knife edge tipping dies, 180 degree lower die, lower edge forming die and a lower forming die. All are made of CR12 steel with a Rockwell hardness of 35 HRC.

Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies
Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies

Fabricate More with your Bead Roller

The Eastwood Bead Roller Forming Dies enable you to take your bead roller to the next level. This kit enables you to form, bend, stretch and strengthen metal. Fabricate custom panels and complex parts. Create style lines, offsets, deep channels, contours and other intricate forms in steel and aluminum. Fits the Eastwood Bead Roller (32044, 21487, 21327 ) and most bead rollers with a 22mm shaft. These are not compatible with the Eastwood 20622 Motorized Bead Roller.


Custom pick-up truck bed created by Eastwood customer "Joey M" using the 20267 Eastwood Bead Roller Forming Dies.

Specifications

Material CR12
Hardness 30-40 HRC

Warranty

1 year warranty

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Contents

  • (1) Polyurethane Lower Wheel (A)
  • (1) 180 Degree Lower Die (B)
  • (1) Inside Offset Die (C)
  • (1) Outside Offset Die (D)
  • (1) Knife Edge Tipping Die (E)
  • (1) Lower Edge Forming Die (F)
  • (1) 3/8 in Tipping Die (G)
  • (1) 1/2 in Tipping Die (H)
  • (1) Round Tipping Die (I)
  • (1) Lower Forming Die (J)
Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies

Application Tips

Includes Inside And Outside Offset Dies, 3/8 1/2 Inch Tipping Dies, Round N Knife Edge Tipping Dies, 180 Degree Lower Die, Lower Edge Forming Die And A Lower Forming Die

Instructions

Click here for product instruction manual

EXAMPLES OF METAL CONTOURS THAT CAN BE CREATED WITH DIE COMBINATIONS:

The following images illustrate only some of the many contour configurations that can be created in metal by combining the dies in this kit. The resilient composition of the "A" Polyurethane Die offers mar-free backup for any Eastwood Die and allows for the creation of virtually any metal shape imaginable.

TIP: Experiment with material that is close in thickness to the gauge of metal you wish to use. This will enable you to determine the metal contour that will result from your experimental combination.

Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye and hand protection when working with metal. Keep fingers away from moving parts.

Click here to see safety products

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set I was amazed by the quality of the finish and the different combinations you can used . The service and delivery to Canada was very good. Wider bead rolls would be a nice addition if they were available,I have an Eastwood bead roller that I have motorised
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play Dies Excellent !!! All kinds of shapes can be done with these. Only thing about it was the wait in getting them delivered. Eastwood gave me the opportunity to cancel twice, but no way was I going to. They even look cool. There are other companies making sets that fit this unit. So no limits.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality I learned long ago that quality tools are a great investment that pays for itself almost instantly. I purchased the Eastwood bead roller combo set and had to have the other dies to get the most from my investment. I'm glad I did! The ones that came with the bead roller are good but these are great and I've used them extensively already. So far the performance has been flawless!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally These are great! They make your bead roller a real piece of equipment. Great quality and assortment. If you are wondering if you should buy them, do it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool to have ! I'm two weeks in on using the new dies and wishing I'd had these a year ago !
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real nice finish and quality product received the dies a few weeks ago anxious to try them out but first i must finish building my powered bead roller
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality great adition to my tool box, the kit is great, but I did have to modifie the knife edge to get the knife edge I wonted
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20267 Bead roller dies Just opened my bead roller kit. To my surprise there where NO set screws included. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set for the price This set is perfect for someone working in their home shop or garage. I do a lot of sheet metal repair on muscle cars and art work and these are perfect. The only complaint is that the skateboard wheel is already cracking after 2 uses. The material I'd just to hard for its intended use. The skateboard wheel is also hard to get on and off and slides of the shaft once you start bead rolling. I use it on the lower shaft because it makes it easier when working alone. They need to also include a longer bolt to prevent it from sliding off the shaft. I made a 32 ford mailbox with the dies. Well worth it. I wish they made an adapter so they would fit the larger electric bead rollers. They would sell like crazy then I think.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Roller Forming dies I own an auto body shop and use my bead roller alot on rust repairs & metal fabrication of panels. I purchased these bead roller dies more out of curiosity and was totally blown away ay how well they performed even on 18 ga. sheet metal. I even used it to repair an obsolete license plate bracket that was totally distorted. For the price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Realy Nice Product , High Quality.Thanks you very much
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but I am a long time user of eastwood products! Purchased this set to go with my bead roller and made one mistake I never inspected it when it arrived! When I I went to use it I found that it was missing a die it had two of the same dies! Now I am missing a key die that can't be purchased by it self my mistake should have check it very close when it arrived. The quality of the product is excellent
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beware Nice tool, but bad on eastwood selling an incomplete product. If you choose to buy this be aware until you can find the 8M x 1.0 set screws required you will not be able to use it. I live in So Cal and even here, 8 M x 1.0 set screws will take a few hours to find. For the price you would thnk they would at lease supply the set screws so the tool is usable.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

This set fits the elite 27 inch??

Asked by: Nefty
This set would be a perfect addition to our Elite 27" bead roller.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-03-13

Will y’all be coming out with this in a 3/4 version to fit Eastwood’s motorized bead roller?

Asked by: Brandon132
As of this time we do not have any plans to have a set of forming dies for the motorized bead roller.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-12-10

The description says you can hem edges, what does are used to achieve that?

Asked by: Willynich56783
This tool will roll an edge as a hem. It isn't a true 100% hem.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2019-12-16

do you have dies for running wire beading on fenders ?

Asked by: catstrans
We do not have any dies for wire beading on fenders.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-05-11

Will these dies(20267) work on the 28187 bead roller?

Asked by: PackardMAN1
These dies fit perfectly on both our 28187 and our Elite bead roller.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2017-12-12

What is the life expectancy of the polyurethane lower wheel?

Asked by: Alan561
At this time we have not had one wear out as they last a long time.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2017-11-09

what is the overall diameter of the dies?

Asked by: Bob a
Each die is slightly different. They are each around 2 inches.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-05-11

do you offer a set like this for 3/4 motorized

Asked by: dave t
We do not currently have a kit like this for the Motorized bead roller
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-08-18

Are the dies also available as individual dies or only as a kit?

Asked by: heypro
This is only available as a kit.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2016-05-24

polyurethane lower wheel,HOW LONG?

Asked by: REER
This die is 2 3/8" long.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-06-11

Will these dies fit the new motorized bead roller?

Asked by: saba
These dies will not fit the new motorized bead roller. These are a 7/8 diameter inside. The motorized is a 3/4 inside diameter.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-08-18

The description says it contains "10 SETS(pairs) of dies but the picture shows 10 "Individual" does, also the itemized list lists 10 "Individual" dies. Is it 10 SETS(pairs) or 10 INDIVIDUAL? 

Asked by: BBQKing
This kit will have 10 Individual dies making 5 set. You can mix and match these though to make the custom bead or metal forming you desire.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-06-11

Does this set of mandrels fit the Eastwood bead roller that you sell

Asked by: money mike
Yes. These are an accessory kit for our Bead roller.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2020-11-03

What is the diameter of the bead dies, what’s the smallest pipe you can perform a bead on ?

Asked by: Boycie
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
We found other products you might like!
Eastwood Bead Roller Metal Fabrication Forming Dies
Reg. $329.99 Sale $299.97 Save $30.02
In Stock