Item # 32405 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light

Very Bright and Very Versatile Light for Any Use
Very Bright and Very Versatile Light for Any Use
Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
Out Of Stock. Due back October 21
Save for Later
Very Bright and Very Versatile Light for Any Use
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
  • 1 year Warranty
Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light

Description

Say goodbye to dark corners and blind repairs by getting a battery-powered COB light for your shop or garage. The Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light utilizes the latest COB LED technology to achieve the brightest 600 lumen light output and most energy efficiency possible. The Hi-Low feature allows a lower light output setting to provide only the light needed, extending battery power for up to three hours of operating time. A lightweight aluminum and polymer housing, with shock-resistant protection and IP65-rated moisture resistance, provides tactical-level reliability.

The Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light Features:

  • Bright 600 Lumen Light
  • Lightweight Aluminum and Polymer Housing
  • Magnetic Base and Plastic Hanging Hook
  • USB or AC Wall Charging

The convenient attaching mount design of our portable LED shop light allows for maximum flexibility. Use the magnetic base mount to set these rechargeable puck lights on hoods and fenders or hang them on a rearview mirror with the plastic hook. When it comes time to charge up, the USB cable allows connection to any USB device. You can also plug into the AC wall block with a four-hour charge time.

See all your work without tangled cords or headaches by getting this LED COB light from Eastwood. Read more about the benefits of COB work lights and how they help you Do the Job Right in the Eastwood Garage.

Specifications

  • Rechargeable Work Light Puck
  • 600/300 Lumen
  • Low/High/Off Setting
  • 1.5H/3.0L Operating Time
  • 4H Charging Time
  • 3.7V/2600 MAH Li-Ion 18650 UL Battery
  • IP65 Moisture Rated
  • With Magnetic Base and Plastic Hanging Hook
  • USB Charge Cord with UL AC Wall Block Included

Warranty

1 Year Warranty

Contents

  • (1) Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light on an adjustable magnetic base
  • (1) Wall Charger: 120V input, 5.0VDC, 1A output with integral USB port
  • (1) 39” [1m] Adapter Cord

Accessories

 

Application Tips

 

Safety Information

Never shine this or any LED Flashlight directly into the eye. This light emits intense light which can cause damage to your vision.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light Great product, lots of light for tight areas, recharges fairly quickly, great aid to my work process
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lights !! Great lights !!! I actually use two of them on my Kayak ...great quality and very useful
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cob light. I use this light daily. Works great and lasts around 5-6 hours per charge. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Worklight! I use these lights a lot; I have three and use them in the shop, on cars, and on the job, home construction. They are the best work light I have used in sixty years of working in adverse conditions. The magnets are strong, the light is bright, the charge lasts long enough to work under the hood all-day 9they don't last 8 hours but if you turn it off when not needed you just plug it in at night.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Found this product after extensive internet investigation. My 2014 Ram pickup has a lousy and dim dome light, even after adding an aftermarket LED bulb. This unit is outstanding and solved my problem. Buying a second unit just to have available. My weapon and tactical lights are all Streamlight. This unit is right up there with them. THANKS!!.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough little light I have used this light for for about 4 months now and it has worked great. The battery last longer than I can and it puts out a good amount of light. The magnets make it very easy to position. Best of all it is very durable. It has been knocked over or dropped many times. It has been hit with weld spatter repeatedly as I use it in my steady hand as I MiG weld. Overall very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a 21st Century work light This little puck light is my new go to light to help me restore my 72 tii. It puts the beam right where you need it and mostly at the lower 300 lumens setting that seems plenty bright and it will run for hours at that output. Best of all no batteries required, USB charging!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The NORTH Star of mini flashlights This tiny little puck light has amazing light that truly gets you through rough situations. We lost our power recently and that is the 1st light we grabbed and by far is the most powerful little flash light you want on hand for just this type of situation. Far better & brighter then other mini flashlights out there on the market. We will def. be buying more for ourselves as well as for our kids to have on hand for what ever their own needs would be for their puck light at their house! I use it outside at night to go take care of our pets that are outdoors and it surely does it's job in the dark of night outside or woithout power inside in the dark. GREAT little light, I 100% recommend this product! We originally got this as a FREE gift w/purchase from EASTWOOD but now that we have used it and know personally how super bright it truly is/rechargable! It is a huge win! Now we will buy more and make sure we have spares on hand for any situation!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handy for under the car I bought one - my advice is to buy at least 2. This thing is just so handy and useful, and they work perfectly with a strong, broad cone of bright light. I find I use them heaps of places around the house too. Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact but powerful. Got this on sale today at my local Eastwood retail store. Super Bright, magnetic, and has a hook, and a base stand. Whereever you need it, this will get the light there!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness in a Puck Light I couldn't be happier with the Quality and price of this light , I need more .
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real good light This is a good light I like it, and for the price it's a great light
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome! Very flexible, and very bright. Best tool I have purchased in a long time!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Checking out ......the guy at the counter said "did you see these new lights ? They're on sale" I love rechargeable LEDs, so convenient. This is small, bright and has a great magnet.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I actually did purchase two of these & they are Awesome. I was very impressed with the build quality & flexibility of use with this light. It's small enough to fit in tight spots...in front of your head & hands = no shadows, & bright enough for any job! I have strongly urged several coworkers that they they will not be disappointed with this light!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great------ got this as a Christmas present, wow very nice, well built, it was a great gift for me, and I will be ordering another one, every car guy needs two-------
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good Have only had a short time but appears good. Time will tell.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the Job sometimes unfortunately it was not what I thought , its durable light and bright but has weak magnet and it fall a lot , and the flexibility to cover work areas is so bad .
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brake fluid will destroy this unit Works great until you get brake fluid on it. Literally falls apart
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood COB LED Rechargeable Puck Light
$28.99
Out Of Stock. Due back October 21