Item # 23048 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Detachable Car Ramp Set

Removable ramp section to free up space under the vehicle
Removable ramp section to free up space under the vehicle
Eastwood Detachable Car Ramp Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $105.99 Sale $99.97 Save $6.02
Loading...
Out Of Stock. Due back November 26
Save for Later
Removable ramp section to free up space under the vehicle
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
  • 1 year Warranty
Eastwood Detachable Car Ramp Set

Description

An Eastwood Detachable Car Ramp Set is the perfect addition to any home shop.

  • Certified to ASME-PASE 2014 Specifications
  • Removable ramp section to free up space under the vehicle
  • 9.5 degree ramp angle allows for use with lower vehicles

Specifications

Overall dimensions: 51.2” x 15” x 8.25” [130 x 38 x 21cm]
Lift Height: 6.3” [16cm]
Ramp Incline Angle: 9.5 Degrees
Construction: Poly, Black
Built-in Carry Handle: Yes
Load Rating: 3.6 Tons (1.8 Tons each)
Certification: ASME-PASE-2014
Rubber feet: Yes

Warranty

1 Year

Contents

Contains One Set of Car Ramps

Shipping

Ships via Fed-ex

Instructions

Please read and fully understand the instructions and warnings before use.

Click here for product instructions

Safety Information

Please follow all safety warngins with this product

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ramp This is an excellent product. I have a hot rod truck with low ground clearance. This ramp has a long entrance and when detached it allows me to work under the truck from behind the wheels. Very glad I bought this.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set of ramps Definitely durable and long enough to use for low cars. The detachment makes it easy to work around under a vehicle.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I am happy with my purchase, making oil changes and other service much easier on my vehicles.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ramps! Light, strong, non slip pads on the bottom, and smart detachable ramps. These are the best set of ramps I've ever used.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Unbelievable! I had other ramps that were non-detachable and always the ramp was in my way. What a pain to work around. With Eastwood's Detachable Ramps all I can say is that the problem with access is a thing of the past! You're gonna love these!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ramps Amazing product works great for my charger scat pack
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little long Just a little long. I am using for my Dixie and I have to jack up the back so that I can remove the ramp. Not a real problem just an extra step. Ramps are very sturdy and stay secure during drive on.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ramp it fit A lot of Jobs Excellent product I would recommend it to my friend
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy low profile, Perfect for changing oil I was unable to use my metal ramps anymore because of how low my car was. I decide to purchase a set of theses ramps hoping they would work. They worked perfect and I like the fact that they have the detachable ramp. They are very sturdy and there was now slippage when driving the car up the ramp. These are perfect for changing my oil.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Is price per ramp or set of two?

Asked by: Michael Shane
the price is for a set of two.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2021-09-12

What’s the height, width and length as well as the weight of each ramp. 

Asked by: MikeOU812
Each ramp is 51.2” x 15” x 8.25” [130 x 38 x 21cm] and weighs 19.35lbs.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2021-07-15

Can these ramps support a 3k lb vehicle while doing fluid changes without using a jack?

Asked by: Skyline32
Yes. These detachable car ramps (23048) can support up to 1.8 tons each or 3.6 tons as a pair. When used as a pair these ramps will support a maximum 7,200 lbs vehicle safetly. No jack is necessary as these are drive on ramps.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2021-06-11

Will these work on C5 Corvette?

Asked by: Joe56

Has anyone used this on a Scat Pack Charger? I have yet to measure it but its pretty low. I can't even get close to the tires with the Rhino Ramps I've had for years

Asked by: Peter

Are the ramps solid plastic or are they hollow?  Does anyone have a pic of what they look like from the bottom?

Asked by: Higbee646
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_23048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Eastwood Detachable Car Ramp Set
Reg. $105.99 Sale $99.97 Save $6.02
Out Of Stock. Due back November 26