Item # 30535 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Digital Tire Pressure Gauge/Inflator

Accurately read tire pressures in .1psi increments, even at levels below 10psi
Accurately read tire pressures in .1psi increments, even at levels below 10psi
Eastwood Digital Tire Pressure Gauge/Inflator is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_30535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$70.99
Loading...
Out Of Stock. Due back September 2
Save for Later
Accurately read tire pressures in .1psi increments, even at levels below 10psi

1 year Warranty Included

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Eastwood Digital Tire Pressure Gauge/Inflator

Product Overview:

Description

Accurately read tire pressures in .1psi increments, even at levels below 10psi.

  • Measure tire pressures from 0-100psi
  • Reads in .1psi increments for accuracy
  • Accurate at pressures below 10psi
  • LED lit display for easy reading
  • Built in bleed for lowering pressure

The Eastwood tire pressure gauge gives readings to 1/10th of a psi, plus it will provide accurate readings from 100psi all the way down to single digit pressures. If you drag race, rock crawl, mud bog, or race off road, it is essential to get accurate low pressure readings. It’s also great for reading low pressure air levels in motorcycle forks. If the reading is too high, there is a simple bleed to let air out too. The back-lit digital display even lets you take readings in the pre-dawn morning, in a darkened trailer, or at night in the pits.

The Eastwood Digital Tire Pressure Gauge/Inflator is engineered and built to provide rugged reliability with a high degree of accuracy. Precise pressure readout in increments of 0.1 deliver the close tolerances required in a racing application. The full rubber encapsulation provides shock proof protection and comfortable ergonomics.

Warranty

1 Year

Specifications

Pressure Range 0 to 100 psi [0 to 6.9 bar]
Available units of measure psi, bar, kpa & kg/cm2
Readout Resolution 0.1 psi
Accuracy +- 1%
Temperature Range 32°– 104° F [0° – 40° C]
Battery Requirements (2) CR2032 (included)
Air Inlet 1/4” FNPT

In the Box

Contents

Contains One Tire Pressure Gauge

Guides & Accessories

Instructions

Safety Information

Always wear proper safety equipment when using this tool. Never inflate a tire past its maximum pressure that is marked on the sidewall of the tire.

Accessories

 

Application Tips

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOOL I received the Tire Gauge/Inflator last week. I connected it to my compressor yesterday and checked tires on both vehicles. The connector on the end makes it very easy so I don't have to hold the hose against the tire valve. After inflating all tires to the same pressure I checked with a separate gauge, which agreed with the meter on the new Eastwood. Easy to use, very accurate. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as nice as the snap off brand Do you guys sell the house mine wore out and leaks at the base
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I wasnt for sure if I wanted to spend that much money for a tire gauge but really glad I did!! Makes checking to tire pressure and inflating the tire all with just a simple hand squezze!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely handy and accurate I bought one about six months ago I used it a lot. It was my go to gauge/air filler then I accidentally broke it. So I immediately got me another one Even my wife likes it. It is very easy to use and the accuracy is perfect. It always matches my 2018 Silverado’s pressure numbery
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For I have had this tire gauge for a couple weeks I use it at work and it makes checking tires faster therefore making me more productive
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Impressed When I saw the listing, I thought it would be a nice tool. It takes the place of a lot of messing around when you just want to put/check air in a tire. The spring loaded end clamps onto the valve stem, reads tire pressure. If it needs more pull the lever and fill, if you need to let some out pull the lever just a little. Simple but a very well made tool.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to maintain proper tire inflation! Just received. Connection to air supply was easy. I had tires on all three of my vehicles up to spec in minutes. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Digital Tire Pressure Gauge Great tire pressure gauge. Easy to read and very accurate. Only tire pressure gauge I use in my shop.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tire pressure gauge Recently purchased the Eastwood digital tire pressure gauge. Very pleased with the purchase it is identical to the blue point one that i got off the snap-on truck but 1/3 the price.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This is a very good quality product and is very accurate. The digital gauge is very accurate with my in car TPMS system. Has a good quality built feel and attaches to value stem very well.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Tool Just got it, but it will be one of my favorite tools. I don't have a problem with the air chuck as others have complained about. Maybe the chuck could be better, but it works for me. It has an on/off button, that shuts itself off, good for me because I don't remember to turn it off. Thinking about buying another one.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATV guage I needed this for my 4-wheeler with tire pressures of 5.5 psi that my old thermometer type gauge wouldn't do. Worked great.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Identical to Blue point and Matco When my Matco inflator broke I purchased this product and was amazed that it is identical to the Matco inflator at a third of the price. I also compared it to a Blue Point off the Snap On truck and it is also identical. I am very pleased with this purchase. I have purchased several products from Eastwood and everyone has been great.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I just got this and I like it a lot. very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fill er up Just got it and the accuarcy helps so much when dealing with newer car TPMS systems. + or - 5lbs wil get the sensor to go off. Just trying to make sure its not dropped. The other gauge ones would get out of whack after getting dropped twice.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Just received last week and used it for the first time. It was easy to use and seems to be accurate.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Makes It Easy! Inflating tires used to be at least a 4-step process for me: 1) Check tire pressure 2) Add air 3) Check tire pressure 4) Repeat Steps 2) and 3)...!. With this gauge checking pressure and adding or bleeding off air is done in one step. The gauge is good quality for the price. I do agree with other reviewers that putting the hose on the valve stem can be a bit fiddly...and a 90-degree hose end might make it easier to connect to the stem without losing air. But all in all, an easy to use gauge.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure Gauge / Inflator Purchase this inflator because of my need for a good inflator. The gauge is a plus. The reviews had me a little causes . But the gauge /inflator is everything I was looking for. The price is very reasonable, also.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tire gauge infllator I saw this advertisement in a hot rod magazine was going to get one from blue point but I could not beat the price from the Eastwood company the one from snap on was a lot more money for the same product
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Easy-to-use tool . Back light is handy. Seems to be accurate compared to my others.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Unit I received my unit today, and so far, I am pleased with what I see and how it operates. I had a concern about leaving the unit "On" and whether it would drain the battery. Nothing is mentioned about this in the instruction book or the online comments of others. As it turn out the unit will timeout "Off" after about 3-4 minutes (3m 45s for me) of inactivity (I assume inactivity is the criteria). I also like the access to replace the battery that a similar unit by another company did not provide.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - works perfectly !!! As advertised !!! Very happy with this gauge so far. Very accurate and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value, Excellent addition to any Toolbox. I bought this in response to all the Snap-on ones the guys at work have, paying anywhere from 120-160 bucks for theirs. Except for the hose, they are pretty equivalent. I wish it was re-chargeable.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gauge Ever This gauge is quality all the way. I'm certain it will be in the garage for years to come. You spent a lot on that ride. Don't buy the guage in a cup at the check out. Get this precision tire pressure gauge today!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed Very quick service and great product. I needed an accurate gauge, and since it came as an integral part of an inflator, it was just what I needed.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Digital Gauge and Filler I bought this gauge because the old standard ones have become to hard to read and are rarely accurate two within a couple pounds. I checked this one with another digital gauge, plus the TPMS, and all three were within .1 or .2 of each other. I can live with that running 80lbs in my truck tires. Super easy to read and see. If anything, maybe a little bulky but for me LESS easy to lose in my messy garage.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inflator and Gauge I have only used this for a week, but have inflated and checked the pressure on a number of cars. This feels well built and very solid. The straight chuck makes it easy to make a secure and leak-roof connection to the tire, and the clip seems to be OK. It is not difficult to hold the chuck against the tire if needed. The lighted numbers are easy to read in daylight or in a garage. The gauge shows the same pressure as my stand-alone pressure gauge. It is also easy to remove air by just pressing the grip half-way. The price was good, and free and fast shipping is appreciated.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I bought this tool last month and have already used it several times. I work for a car rental company and it makes it easy checking the air pressure.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Timesaver Bought this to use in a shop after reading previous good reviews. Definitely worth the money. Snap-on sells their model for more than twice the amount. Plus side is the snap-on parts can be used on this model if needed. Thinking I need to order one of these to use at home too!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DIGITAL READ OUT! The air chuck leaves more to be desired, but the digital read out and handle are great. The first time I used it, I over inflated the tires to where the TPMS said they were all 15 lbs high. After I scrolled through the pressure unit measurements on the dial, (took 10 seconds) it must have reset the pressure unit and works perfectly. Definitely recommend it. I replaced the air chuck with a dual head I had.
Date published: 2015-10-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_30535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

does the inflator have an auto off feature?

Asked by: leoems
Mine does not and I do not see anything in the directions mentioning it.
Answered by: wally63
Date published: 2020-08-06

Is the pressure reading constantly updating or does it read and hold the reading as most digital gauges generally do? The CH inflator gauge I have is a dial type which displays real time pressure at all times, which is needed when filling.

Asked by: Jackie428
The pressure reads when the trigger is not actively being pulled.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-06-28

0.1 PSI is the resolution, not the accuracy. . For example: the 0.1 PSI resolution Astro Pneumatic is + or- 1.5 PSI to 59 PSI and worse beyond that. What is the accuracy? Reading to 0.1PSI means little if accuracy is poor.

Asked by: 6PTsocket
So with a 100 psi pressure range the accuracy is only +/- 1psi
Answered by: dalec
Date published: 2020-04-20

What kind of batteries does the gauge take

Asked by: Mels
This unit takes (2) CR2032 which are included.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2017-03-09

Hi is there a replacement hose available for purchase? mine has worn out and needs a new one

Asked by: Bigbang
At this current time we do not have a replacement hose for this tire gauge.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-03-09

Is the hose removeable from the unit itself? That 'Clip' type valve stem end looks like an accident waiting to happen. - i.e. scratching expensive wheels!

Asked by: Gary S
The hose is not removable.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2018-03-29

what country is the inflator made in 

Asked by: strm
This product is made in China.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-03-09

Is there an adapter available for inflating balls and pool toys?

Asked by: CBez
We do not have any adapters for this tool for this tool to be able to inflate and balls or pool toys.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-03-09

What is the length of inflation hose?

Asked by: Fred930
The inflation hose on this pressure gauge is twelve inches long.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-06-28

Does the quick chuck hold on to the tire stem snug and tight so it does not lose air? or does it wabble?

Asked by: JohnCO
It holds/locks on to the stem.
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_30535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Eastwood Digital Tire Pressure Gauge/Inflator
$70.99
Out Of Stock. Due back September 2