Item # 31501 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack

Holds 12 full size aerosol cans
Holds 12 full size aerosol cans
Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_31501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $35.99 Sale $32.97 Save $3.02
Loading...
Save for Later
Holds 12 full size aerosol cans
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack

Description

Take care of your valued home or shop sprays by storing them in our aerosol can holders. The Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack can be used to store paint, cleaning chemicals, lubricants, sealants and other spray-based fluids. The 3.25-inch deep rack can hold 12 full-size aerosol cans in a pocket that stabilizes your shop supplies so they don’t fall out. Use the three center-spaced holes, which are each about 16 inches apart, to mount this rack to any type of wall or even in your race trailer. You may also set our aerosol can organizer on a table or counter.

  • Holds 12 full size aerosol cans
  • Constructed of heavy 18 gauge steel
  • Durable powder coated finish
  • Measures 32” wide and is 3-1/4 inches deep

With this spray can rack, it’s easy to keep track of coatings and chemicals so they don’t get hidden on shelves, roll under vehicles or accidentally fall in the trash. The organizer made from 1-mm 18 gauge steel that’s powder coated black for lasting durability. By taking care of your aerosol cans, they’ll also last longer with less rusting or clogging. Eastwood has a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee to help you Do the Job Right.

The Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack can be used to store any paint, cleaning chemical or lubricant that is commonly used around the shop or home. Three convenient 16-inch center-spaced holes can be used to mount this to any type of wall or even in your race trailer. It’s made from 1-mm thick powder coated steel so this rack will stand up to years of use.

Warranty

One Year Warranty

Contents

Contains One Can Rack Mounting hardware not included

FAQs

Mounting Hardware not included

Safety Information

Always read and fully understand the instructions for this item before attemping to mount or use

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best racks available for shops or race trailers These racks work perfectly for all my shop supplies from detailing supplies to every type of aerosol cans and make the shop look professional and tidy.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It ! Product is well built and holds plenty of weight. I purchased two !
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed These work great for organizing your shop and even look good hanging on the wall. If I had any complaint it would be the crappy welds but I'm pretty sure they will do the job they're supposed to do. I bought 2 and will probably buy 2 more someday.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - Control Over Aerosol Cans! Was hesitant at first to order these, but after getting the first 3, turned around and ordered 3 more. Finally gained control over all of those pesky aerosol cans taking up so much cabinet space. These are a really good value, easy to hang on the wall, and well built.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bang for the buck bought three for the shop. good quality product. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Great product. High quality. Reasonable price.Easy install.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these things! I purchased three of these a month back, installed them on the wall by workbench and filled all three with my aresol cans. Finally organized cans! No more digging around on my shelves and under my bench, plus I was surprised how many duplication's of products I had just because of being unorganized.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one of these a while back and liked it so much that I bought another one.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well! Got the sprays - brake cleaner, carb cleaner, silicone, etc. out of the cabinet and out in the open were I can pick the one I need without moving things around.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought two of these after thinking of making them myself. I am very pleased with this product and quality of them. Nice solid construction and finish. Hard to beat the cost when you figure time and materials.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought one a few weeks ago and it allowed me to place all the can in one convenient location. The holes placement is great when I installed it in the wall in the garage. I will buy another one the next time i go to Eastwood.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Product Got one to check it out. Ordered a second one now. A good product for the money.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! Hung this up the day I got t and relocated my aerosol cans to it - cleaned up a lot of space on the shelving and counter, saves me a ton of time looking for the right product.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I shopped and shopped and shopped for a aerosol can storage solution I wanted to have something that looks professional I did not want to make it myself and I also wanted it to be made out of metal so I can clean it or repainted if a can ever was to discharge, yes I have a lot of them but I need it because I have a lot of cans this solution worked best for me aside from having to build a whole wall to hang them on but I think it came out good so far !
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage organizer Excellent product awesome quality probably order more
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned up Studio Cleaned up some cans I had sitting around. Liked it so much I ordered more for car cleaning supplies.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than Expected So the description says it holds up to 12 cans. Had previously purchased 2 six can racks from another source. This tool is twice the quality and deep enough that they can be stacked without problems removing cans. Bought 2. Love them
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer Waited to order the shelf for many months because it was on back order. Purchased it as soon as it became available again. Finally got all those miscellaneous cans and tubes of solvents, caulks, and glues I use quite frequently off the top of my workbench and on to the wall near it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I had aerosol cans all over the garage. I've made the mistake of buying additional cans of the same thing, because I couldn't find the can I already had. Here comes this awesome can rack. It's well made, looks great and installs in minutes. I'm going to buy two more for our basement.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice... ish Nice rack. I wish the steel would have been a little thicker but the construction seems to be good. Welded seams? Nice size. I like that they spaced the holes 16 inches apart for studs. The inside had spots where the paint was not totally covered so that seemed a little lacking on quality. But for the money a pretty good rack.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product !!!! bought a couple -they are very handy ! BUT THEY NEED TO DEVELOP A SMALLER SIZE FOR THE SMALLER SPRAY CANS OF WHATEVER ??
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Rack I bought the rack (2 actually) to help organize the aerosol paint cans in my shop. It is very well made. Made with good metal. Keeps my paint in reach and my shop neat.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sold good product to very expensive for what you are getting
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_31501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood Extra Wide Aerosol Can Rack
Reg. $35.99 Sale $32.97 Save $3.02
In Stock