Item # 13704 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun

One quick squeeze easily fastens and cuts cable ties like a pro
One quick squeeze easily fastens and cuts cable ties like a pro
Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $29.99 Sale $24.95 Save $5.04
Loading...
Save for Later
One quick squeeze easily fastens and cuts cable ties like a pro

1 year Warranty Included

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun

Product Overview:

Description

With the Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun, one quick squeeze is all it takes to easily fasten and cut cable ties like a pro. Made from an all-metal construction and lightweight aluminum alloy cover, use this durable gun on cable ties up to 1/4" wide. Adjustable tension so that ties aren't crimped too tightly and wires are cut cleanly, leaving no sharp edges.

Warranty

1 Year

In the Box

Contents

Includes 1 Professional Cable Tie Gun

Guides & Accessories

Instructions

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye protection.

Accessories

 

Application Tips

 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tool and works! i was surprised when i opened the package that it is all metal construction.it is nicely made and works really well. like the other review i was pleasantly surprised that it cuts perfectly flush. i just rewired under my c10 dash, placed all my ties double checked for placement and set them all nice and snug with the tool. sweet!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I've ever seen Works great! I'm an electrician, and this is the best Ty-Rap tool I've ever used. I bought one a couple of months ago and I just bought two more. Works better than tools costing three or more times more
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have bought 4 of them and use them on my Sprint Car Race Team. They are used all the time and they never stop working.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical at first. I thought "Why do I need this?". I brought one anyway. What a great tool. I now fasten things I've never previously considered because of the tool's ease of use. You guys rock!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a snap I have used a gun of this type in Industry and it is the topping on the cake. No more cut fingers because of sharp ends that can rip your skin open. One word of caution: Do not remove the two screws holding it together or the trigger. It will fall out and you will have a very difficult time putting it back together.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tie gun!!!!!!!!!! Will buy more for Christmas,Birthday gifts. Great product for the money.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Constructed, Made To Last, Works Great Worked so well, bought another for son who installs computer hardware at a major data center. Thanks Eastwood!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable Tie Gun The Eastwood Professional Cable (zip) Tie Gun is just like I used in the Navy. Work the same and with the adjustable tightest is great for small wire bundles. A great buy at Eastwood price.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the toolbox I bought this about 2 weeks ago, and have used it several times since. It makes using these ties so much easier.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't imagine doing zip ties without it! This is a great tool. Just heavy enough so you know it's pro-quality. Easy tension adjustment, and cuts the excess off nice and clean. Makes for great looking installations! I'd say I'll buy this tool here from now on, but I'm guessing I won't need a replacement any time soon!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable Tie Gun I have wondered for years why anyone would need a gun to install cable ties. I have been a mechanic for over 30 years and saw no need for such an item. However, after getting this one from Eastwood and using it regularly I can see why it is so handy.I have always just cut the excess with wire cutters and called it quits. I thought dealing with the cuts I get from the sharp ends it leaves was just the way it had to be. This tool cuts the end perfect and right up to the lock and leaves absolutely no sharp end to deal with. I'm sold and you will be too. Don't be old school like me and step up to the way it should be. You will love it too!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool Very well built and works great .
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cable Tie Gun This gun is much better than most cable tie guns, and quite competitive with the high end $150 plus guns on the market. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Don't know why did not buy one of these before. Very convenient and easy to use. Does a wonderful job. Well made.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Be Beat I've used the professional guns, the Hellerman-Tyton and Panduit versions, both of which are grossly overpriced! This one is well built and does the same thing for a fraction of the price. Why would anyone use anything else?
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I have checked out a lot of them before I chose this one great price worked great
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ordered from ebay and received it in a few days. High quality metal tool. Tight, smooth mechanism. You WILL NOT find one better for twice the cost.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool, Nice price Where I work they use a much more expensive verison of this type of tool. This one works just as well for a lot less money.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun This cable gun is a better tie gun than what I had. Better tightening and the cutting of the ties.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product, outstanding value but very slow delivery !
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price and excellent quality These were for sale on the web for as much as $45.00 to $39.00 for exactly the same item. The only difference was the color and the brand name. This was a replacement for a Paladen and I can't see any difference except price. Thanks Eastwood.
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

How many lbs of pull does this gun have? I want TIGHT cable ties in my applications

Asked by: Boneshaker8
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
We found other products you might like!
Eastwood Professional Cable Tie Gun
Reg. $29.99 Sale $24.95 Save $5.04
In Stock