Item # 32409 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System

Multi Functional work light with 3 light options and 1 Li-ion rechargeable battery
Multi Functional work light with 3 light options and 1 Li-ion rechargeable battery
Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$68.99
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
Multi Functional work light with 3 light options and 1 Li-ion rechargeable battery
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
  • 1 year Warranty
Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System

Description

The Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System features a Power Unit with 3 interchangeable COB LED Light attachments and a convenient USB type compact charger.

  • Multi Functional work light with 3 interchangeable light options
  • Snake Light Attachment
  • Flat LED Light Attachment
  • Variable Flash/Flood Light Attachment
  • All 3 lights work off of 1 rechargeable Li-ion battery pack
  • Uses a micro USB (supplied) wall charger
  • Battery pack has a soft grip handle
  • Hidden hook for easy holding
  • IP44 water resistant

This work light has a quick change, turn and lock design allows switching of attachments in just seconds. The hand grip style base features a thumb control switch with a strong magnetic base and a retractable 360° swivel hook.

Eastwood Interchangeable Work Light

Specifications

18650 type, Li-ion, 3.7V, 2600mAh, Li Ion Integral Rechargeable Battery.
4 -hour charge time.
Light Output: Spot Light Attachment: 300 Lumens/150 Lumens
Light Output: Flat LED Bar Attachment: 600 Lumens/300 Lumens
Light Output: Flexible Attachment: 100 Lumens
Runtime: Spot Light Attachment: 4 Hrs. / 8 Hrs.
Runtime: Flat LED Bar Attachment: 2 Hrs. / 3.5 Hrs.
Runtime: Flexible Attachment: 6 Hrs.

Contents

(1) Eastwood Quick Change Power Unit with Magnetic Base and Swivel Hook
(1) Wall Charger – 120V input, 5 Volt, 1.0 amp USB output
(1) 3' USB to Micro USB cord
(1) Focus-able, Multi-Brightness, Swiveling Spot Light Attachment
(1) Swiveling, Multi-Brightness, Light Bar/End Light Attachment
(1) 14” Flexible Attachment

Shipping

Ships via FedEx

Safety Information

Please review all instructions and warnings before use.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light. Incredible flashlight. Even better customer service.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-role Fantastic tool for anything around the house/garage. I've used one in my safe and one under the hood of my '57 tbird.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interchangeble Light. I was so impressed with the light and all of it's features, I ordered a second one. The price is right too, I also ordered the extra battery pack.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality light kit! I got this light kit for Fathers Day last year and thought it would gather dust in my closet.....nope! After deciding to do several projects on my ‘98 Tahoe, I’ve used this light almost every weekend. It guided my way through a complete rear drum brake overhaul, water pump replacement, power brake booster changeout, upper/lower radiator hose and fan clutch swap out. The gooseneck light attachment just helped me last weekend find my way around some tight spaces in my engine bay while changing out spark plugs, cap, and rotor. God bless this little gem of a light!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I get along without this? Been using this system for about two weeks. Works perfectly, the magnetic base is extremely strong and attachments are easy to exchange. I got an extra power base so we can use two lights at the same time if needed.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick change light review Light works well would like a longer battery life but works well. The magnet is strong. The light with the long neck needs to be brighter and throw a larger spotlight but I's ok. And the gray handle needs to go. Very hard to keep clean but at least you can see the dirt and grime.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent addition for the money Kind of bulky, but seems to work well. Good magnet on base, and i really like the battery meter indicator. It's not my go- to light, but it's second in line.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Bright I’ve had this whole light set for about 4 months and have been using it every day in 2020, so far. It’s superior to any other flashlight I’ve ever owned. It’s just what I needed on winter days when it gets dark early and you need light to finish what you’re doing for a couple more hours, and not have to deal with an extension cord for a plug in light. The magnetic base is a real bonus very often. It does take a long time to charge, and also, when it’s charge goes down to maybe half way or less, it will gradually lose it’s charge if it’s just sitting and not being used. So, it’s best to use it regularly, so you keep charging it regularly. That way, it’s more likely to work when suddenly needed for an emergency like a power outage. I guess most, if not all, lithium battery items are like that; they’ll lose the battery charge if just left sitting unused, and even faster when not left with a full charge. I know the battery can’t last forever and when it dies, I’ll have to buy another battery because I’ve become very dependent on this flashlight. I don’t like the thought of having to use a different flashlight. This one is just right. I posted a photo of the flexible “gooseneck” attachment, which is the smallest light of the set. I wanted to show how bright even that smallest one is. Maybe it appears too bright. In reality, it’s just fine. *plenty* bright, but not too bright. Only too bright for my camera. I mostly use the light with the standard flashlight type attachment. The other attachments are icing on the cake.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quick Change Work Light Not very happy with this purchase. The locking system to switch light heads does not allow the two pieces to connect. I am very happy with all other purchases from Eastwood.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Eastwood Quick Change Worklight System
$68.99
In Stock