Item # 31746-31747 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Super Stretch Indoor Car Covers

Universal Covers in Medium and Large Sizes
Universal Covers in Medium and Large Sizes
Eastwood Super Stretch Indoor Car Covers is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_31746-31747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Eastwood Super Stretch Car Cover Medium
Reg. $87.99 Sale $83.97 Save $4.02
In Stock
Eastwood Super Stretch Car Cover Large
Reg. $93.99 Sale $84.97 Save $9.02
In Stock

Starting at$83.97

Save for Later
Universal Covers in Medium and Large Sizes
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood Super Stretch Indoor Car Covers

Description

Eastwood Super Stretch Car Covers are made of a tight-weave, quality stretch fabric for a secure droop free fit.

  • Fits Snug to the Car
  • Breathable Material
  • Elastic Bottom Hem
  • Machine Washable
  • Includes Storage Bag

The super stretch material will fit the contour of the vehicle perfectly and has an elasticized bottom hem for a snug fit. the breathable material does not allow for condensation to occur and is excellent for inside storage of your car.

These are universal fit covers that are designed to fit multiple size vehicles.

Medium 190"x70"x47"

Example Size Cars

67 Camaro - 184.7", 72.5", 51.4" (with tires)
66 Mustang - 181.6", 68.2", 51.2" (with tires)
68 Corvette - 182.1", 69.2", 47.8" (with tires)

Large 200"x70"x47"

Example Size Cars

68 Torino - 201", 74.6", 55" (with tires)
69 Charger - 208", 76.7", 53.2" (with tires)
68 Road Runner - 202.7", 76.4", 54.7" (with tires)

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and stretchy Fit my channeled and fendered ‘31 Model A Tudor pretty darn good!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch material seems good quality and color Well packaged in storage bag. Feela good quality at touch. It stretched and conformed to my Plymouth Prowler very well, and i am now advising other owners to get one. I hope it last for a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent so far! Easy to install and appears and feels like its top quality. High end cover at an affordable price. I have now bought 8 of them for our cars.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car cover Fits my 1995 Firebird Formula perfect. Just 1 clamp to the rear license plate.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Such a good fit. Wow what a perfect cover! Fits perfectly and just looks really good. This is on a 1970 Mustang fastback pro touring.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great look, Great fit all with a great price. Lift off the cover and car is spotless underneath.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 69 camaro! I’m not much for doing reviews but I have to for this car cover. This thing is awesome for the price. I got a size medium for a 1969 Camaro and it fits like a glove. I could not be any happier. For how much some companies charge for covers I really can’t see them being any better than this. Cover is very soft and easy to put on.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Great Value at Triple+ the Price I'd buy it again in a heartbeat. Great quality, fits as it's supposed to. You won't be sorry you bought one.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't like it. I Love it! Great quality item at a Great Value. Don't Pay These other companies $300 for theirs. Trust me this is the same thing. Super Soft and perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Car cover Large size Fits my 2016 challenger Scat pack shaker perfectly, even stretches to cover front spoiler. Very happy with it. Large size is what you need for challenger owners. Silky soft material
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car cover Happy with the cover. Good quality and price for indoor protection
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cover, very high quality. Got my Large cover and I could not be happier with the quality of the material and the snug fit. Please make a XL version and a truck one also. The only negative I have so far is that I can’t stop my daughters from rubbing the cover they love the soft feel of the material.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far Great fitting and Looking Cover Just recieved a Medium cover for my 1972 Maverick Grabber. Fits snughly as seen all around.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for '88 Porsche 911 I usually don't write reviews, but have been so impressed with this cover and it is a tremendous value. The medium is a perfect fit for my 1988 Porsche 911 Targa with whale tail and has performed perfectly. I keep my car stored in a garage that caters to classic car storage, and unlike one of the other reviewers, I have not noticed any dust getting through the cover. It protects very well. The quality you get for price is a steal- similar satin stretch covers I found were at least 3x as much and some $300-400 (granted with the Porsche emblem)!! It honestly looks custom made for the car and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and soft lining Fits like its made for the car. The only observation I would share that isn’t necessary a negative, just something you should know, this fabric doesn’t keep dust off the car completely. My car is in a storage unit and it gets really dusty, most is sitting on top of the cover but the fine powdery dust goes through. Im going to put a canvas tarp on top of this. The Eastwood cover will protect the paint and the canvas will keep dust off of it.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great and it's black Just put this in my 87 Grand National. Fits fantastic, breath able material. Fits down almost to the floor. Great that it's elastic.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This cover fit my 1994 corvette perfectly, I have been looking for a cover like this one and would highly recommend. I will be buying another for my Mustang.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT..PERFECT FIT ON MY 1950 CHEVY BELAIR THE FIT IS PERFECT... COVERS CAR BUT IS LIGHT WEIGHT...EASY TO PU ON THE CAR...JUST STRECH OVER THE FOUR CONERS AND IT IS ON. GOING TO BUY TWO MORE
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_31746-31747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Hellob- what is the material on the inner? Will it lift off any polish/wax off the car or smudge it?

Asked by: AF81
The composition of this cover is the same inside and out: 95% polyester, 5% lycra. It will not damage your paint.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2021-09-04

Hi I have a 1969 Chevelle and trying to figure out if I should go with a medium or large in the super stretch car cover? Also is this cover recommended for use with convertible cars? Thank you.

Asked by: Marcus
A large would be the recommended size and this will work fine with a convertible vehicle.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2021-02-20

Which size would be appropriate for the 2021 Corvette C8 Hard-Top Convertible? But for the width, it looks like the medium size, but the width argues for large.

Asked by: rowala
The 2021 Chevrolet Corvette is 182.3" in length, 76.1' in width and 48.6 in height. With that noted, It would be recommended to use the Eastwood Super Stretch Medium Car cover(31746) for a snug fit. Should desire a slightly looser fit you can go with the Large Stretch cover(31747). These covers will wrap around the slightly wider body of the Corvette.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2021-02-15

I have a 1957 chevy 2 door Hard top which one do you recommend

Asked by: FRANK
The Eastwood Super Stretch Indoor Car Cover(31747) Large size cover would be recommended as it is 200" X 70" X47". As you probably know the 1957 Chevy Belair is 200" long.
Answered by: vince
Date published: 2021-01-25

Will a large fit a 1965 Impala?  Dimensions are L=213”, W=79.5”, H=55.5”.

Asked by: Derek
Medium 190"x70"x47" Example Size Cars 67 Camaro - 184.7", 72.5", 51.4" (with tires) 66 Mustang - 181.6", 68.2", 51.2" (with tires) 68 Corvette - 182.1", 69.2", 47.8" (with tires) Large 200"x70"x47" Example Size Cars 68 Torino - 201", 74.6", 55" (with tires) 69 Charger - 208", 76.7", 53.2" (with tires) 68 Road Runner - 202.7", 76.4", 54.7" (with tires)
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2020-12-13

I have a 2019 Impala premiere. Which cover size will fit my vehicle ?

Asked by: 2019Impala
Unfortunately we don't have the physical dimensions of all vehicles out on the market. We would recommend that you take a rough length and width measurement of your vehicle and match up to our cover size specs in the description to choose a size.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-08-12

When measuring. Are you recommending bumper to bumper or wheel base. Or just make it simple and tell me what size is used in the mustang in the video. Thank you.

Asked by: 89 Foxrod
The Measurement would be bumper to bumper. A medium size cover was used on the Mustang in the video.
Answered by: John S
Date published: 2020-07-16

Hi, my BMW 328ic is 175 inches, will medium fit? Thank you.

Asked by: Lorjon
The dimensions for the Medium Car Cover are: 190"x70"x47"
Answered by: John S
Date published: 2020-05-27

Hello. Do you offer the small?  I have a car measured at 170 in in length ?   Thank you 

Asked by: Fuji
Unfortunately we do not offer a small at this time.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2020-08-07

Can I get this cover in Black ?

Asked by: Terrance 23
The cover comes standard in Black
Answered by: MattM
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi, wanting to get a large dust cover for my 1938 pontiac. I've been told a large will fit a 39 ford, my measurements are a bit larger than the ford. Length:192, width:71.5, height:66.7 any help on this would be appreciated. Thx

Asked by: Logan
The cover is extremely stretchy and should expand to fit your vehicle. When in doubt the next size larger won't hurt to order.
Answered by: MattM
Date published: 2020-07-10

Are you going to carry covers for trucks?

Asked by: 6sense
We currently do not have any plans for truck covers.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2020-04-22

Do you carry hyd. Oil for floor jacks

Asked by: Duck
Unfortunately, we currently do not carry oil for floor jacks
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2020-03-26

Thanks for getting back to me about the cover. My measurements are 168” (14ft) long x 60” (5ft) high x 60” (5ft).  I think the medium might tight. You thoughts. Thank Al

Asked by: Duck
You should be good with a medium. These covers are extremely stretchy
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2020-03-26

I have a1931 ford Vicky with side mirrors and a spare on the back. It is not chopped what size cover would need

Asked by: Duck
A medium cover should be large enough for your vehicle but check the product measurements with your vehicle to makes sure.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2020-03-24

Will the inside of this cover scratch paint or cause swirls ?

Asked by: Datsunny71
These covers are made with a very soft 95% polyester, 5% lycra composition. Material Weight is 180 gram per square meter to help against scrapes and dings
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2021-03-30

I have First Gen camaro in enclosed metal storage building, How does this cover hold up to moisture during winter months ? Many Thanks !

Asked by: Alvin
These car covers breath, so there will be no moisture build-up under the cover, as in some of the plastic covers out there.
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2020-01-14

I have a ‘67 Camaro, similar to the ‘68 used in the product pics. Can you tell me which size is shown in the pics?

Asked by: Ccolby
You would need the medium for your vehicle in reference #31746.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-12-26

Does this cover have a hole for the antenna 

Asked by: Chris
This cover does not have a hole for an antenna.
Answered by: ZachC
Date published: 2019-12-25

What size would I need for my 2011 Dodge Challenger

Asked by: Brian T
Dimensions for the Challenger are: 198″ L x 76″ W x 57″ H I have a 2010 Challenger RT and was thinking of buying the large but it may be to short by 10 inches. (Height)
Answered by: CurtB
Date published: 2019-11-11

What cover fits a 2010 Dodge Challenger? Will this cover scratch my car?

Asked by: Goblue
The two sizes we offer are: Medium (which is for 190"x70"x47") and a large (which is for 200"x70"x47"). We can not go by any specific make, model etc. You will need to take some measurements to determine which size you will need. These covers will not scratch your vehicle.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-11-11

what cover do i need for 1957 chev bel air

Asked by: zimm
Medium cover measurements are: Medium 190"x70"x47" and Large cover measurements are: Large 200"x70"x47".
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-11-07

Do you have a cover for long bed f 100 ford pickup?

Asked by: Gunman
Unfortunately we do not offer a cover for this vehicle at this current time.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-10-28

Is black the ony color in this type?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes.Black is the only color option our covers currently come in.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-10-25

What size do i need for a 1972 chevelle ss?

Asked by: Chevellekid
The Large size will be the correct size. Item #31747
Answered by: Bob G
Date published: 2019-10-09

Are these covers dust proof (indoor) ??

Asked by: James
Yes, these covers are designed for indoor use only.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_31746-31747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Eastwood Super Stretch Indoor Car Covers

Starting at$83.97

In Stock