Item # 12957 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Welding Helmet Bag

Store your helmet here to protect it from dirt, scratches, damage
Store your helmet here to protect it from dirt, scratches, damage
Eastwood Welding Helmet Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
Out Of Stock. Due back January 9
Save for Later
Store your helmet here to protect it from dirt, scratches, damage
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood Welding Helmet Bag

Description

This Eastwood helmet bag is made to fit Eastwood's Auto Darkening Welding Helmet. Store your helmet in this draw string bag when it is not in use to protect it from dirt, scratches, and damage.

Contents

Includes: 1 Eastwood Welding Helmet Bag

Accessories

Eastwood Welding Helmet Mask Bag Do The Job Right Storage Carrying Bag Welding Gear

Application Tips

Used to protect your Welding Helmet when not in use.

Safety Information

Always follow all instructions and warnings and wear proper eye, ear, skin and respiratory protection.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection For Helmet I actually have two of these. One for my welding helmet and shade five face shield. The bag is very durable and covers the entire helmet. It has two outside pickets to store stuff and the draw strings are long enough to carry it on your back.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! What can be said about a helmet bag? It covers the helmet to keep it clean! This one does NOT disappoint! LOL I bought it along with my helmet. I really like the helmet and am glad I purchased a bag to keep it clean until I use it again!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Would order again. Its easy to place welding helmet in and very soft material so not to scratch.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great home for my Helmet Use to just throw my helmet in the box that my helmets come in , but this is much easier on the helmet wish it was a bit bigger and came with the helmet though!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of use and cary. Good quality for the price. Keeps my helmet clean and free of scratches. I will purchase one more for my face shield. Everything I have purchased from Eastwood have been as Good as I expect them to be. And the service is always Great!!
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my Ebay helmet. Good quality for the price. Keeps the helmet clean & protects it from the garage elements.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean Helmets These bags will keep helmets cleaner and make them last longer as well protect expensive lens.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I saw this while looking through the catalog. It fit the welding helmet easily and will keep the dust off while it is not in use which is most of the time. It also allows you to hang the helment with the tie strings. Great idea.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought one of these for my welding helmet, liked it so well ordered 2 more for my face shields to keep them from getting scratched up
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any hemet Great cover bag. Purchased for my Eastwood helmet but willfit any helmet. Good for keepinh helmet clean and dust free.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it will fit any welding helmet great price
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helmet bag The bag is a good way to keep your helmet protected. Nice bag but it is about two inches to small! I have two of them but wish they were a little bit bigger so u could close the bag all the way.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could be a heavier cloth while it's not a bad item I was some what disappointed that it was just a thin nylon bag, I tend to think overspray and fine body shop dirt will infiltrate it but it beats nothing .... I would liked to have seen a cotton flannel type construction
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money Good enough for hobbiest or home workshop; not commercial quality,but hey, it didn't cost a commercial price.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit If this bag was a few inches larger it would be perfect. The price is right though.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs to be a inch or two wider/longer i bought his for my helmet , well it fits in just wish it was a little bigger , id recommend using it for light odds and ends you want to keep clean
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too convoluted Just got this today expecting a simple drawstring bag, but for some reason someone thought they could build a better mousetrap I guess. The top has a 4" slit down each side and there are two strings attached to the bottom corners that come up the sides and loop around through the top and back down. Not sure what the point of all that is. The front is has a sort of pouch across the front like a hand warmer, but again, not sure what the point is. Took me a while to even figure out how to get my helmet in and pull the bag shut with the strings, and then as others have stated, it just barely covers the helmet and doesn't close the gap at the top all the way, so if you hang it up dust will definitely get in through the top. The construction quality seems fine and the price is right, but someone way overthought this, or else I'm just an idiot and can't figure out how it is supposed to be used.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight fit I can barely fit my full face helmet in the bag. Bag will not close all the way to keep dust out.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that good I bought this bag with the helmet I bought but now I wish I would not have. It's made cheap but it does keep the dust off of it, that's the only reason it got 2 stars. To tell you the truth I think I could make better one then this one is and I think I will do just that. The material that they use is an inside liner material, I think the out side should have some kind of strength to it.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90.7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Eastwood Welding Helmet Bag
$10.99
Out Of Stock. Due back January 9