Item # 14146Z BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood 2K Ceramic Aerosol Chassis Black Satin

Durability and precision of a 2-component coating, without the paint gun
Durability and precision of a 2-component coating, without the paint gun
Eastwood 2K Ceramic Aerosol Chassis Black Satin is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_14146Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 189.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $29.99 Sale $26.97 Save $3.02
Loading...
Save for Later
Durability and precision of a 2-component coating, without the paint gun
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood 2K Ceramic Aerosol Chassis Black Satin

Description

Eastwood's 2K Ceramic Chassis Black Aerosol allows you to paint with the durability and precision of a two-component coating without the paint gun! Formulated with Eastwood's proprietary nano ceramic technology to provide a long-lasting and durable finish, while keeping its beautiful finish for years. The innovative nozzle and valve technology, combined with its two internal chambers, ensure the right ratio is mixed every time. Sprays like a gun with a broader spray pattern than conventional aerosols and no mess to clean up. You'll achieve professional results from an easy-to-spray aerosol.

Warranty

Made in Germany using Eastwood's Nano ceramic technology. 60 day warranty, 2 year shelf life. 48 hour pot life after activation.

Contents

12 Ounces net weight

Aerosol Details

2-Component Catalyzed Technology.Two Chamber Design Aerosol

Application Tips

Before activating, shake aerosol vigorously for 2 min. Take red button from cap. Turn aerosol by 180° and attach button to pin on aerosol bottom. Place aerosol on firm ground upside down. Press red button with the ball of your hand until stop is reached.After activating, shake aerosol again vigorously for 2 min. Pot life is 48 up to 72 hours at 68 degrees F.

Safety Information

always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection when using this product. Product contains Isocyanates, wear NIOSH approved breathing equipment. Always use in a well ventilated area away from open flame. Consult MSDS for specific safety warnings

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product.... I've repainted the a motorcycle frame and a bumper on my truck with this. Very durable and goes on smooth. Looks very professional. Great product!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastwood 2K Aero-Spray I found this product to work very well. Easy to use thanks to the simple instructions with fantastic results. I used to spray a 36 Chevy metal spare tire cover and it looks excellent. Can does go fast, it took about 95% of the can but boy does it look excellent. I will definitly use again. Excellent product!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Yes its a little pricey but hey you get what you pay for! This paint looks and works great. I can never go back to the cheaper stuff after using 2K. I think my car is worth it!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great spray pattern. Excellent coverage. Looks fantastic. Can does not like being held at an angle for very long while spaying especially once you use about half the can up so plan to do any spraying that you will have to angle the can for while it is full then do areas that can will be held upright.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product this is a nice product and is great to use when you don't want to get out the gun and mix. That being said, I found some inconsistency with how the cans performed and two cans were pretty much worthless, so they were a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray gun in a can I purchased this along with 2K black primer. I followed the directions and sprayed the differential housing. The spray was even, and clean. The finish when cured looks very much like the other parts I had powder coated gloss black. I feel the durability of this will be substantial. As stated in the primer review I did, the quality of the product warrants the cost. It like a spray gun in a can. I ordered this product , and it arrived on the stated date. Customer service was good as it always is when I order from Eastwood. The only negative I can say is they should have put more protective bubble wrap in the box as one can had a sizable dent in it. The can sprayed flawlessly but the gorillas that would in the parcel companies don’t help matters much. All in all, if you need a durable surface, I recommend their 2K line of paint products.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 star only because it's not the cheapest product I've purchased 2 Cans of this so far and very happy with the coverage and spray of it. Much better than having to mix paint and clean a spray gun. Only draw back is it's not the cheapest product, If it was cheaper I'd definitely use this product more often.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chassis black i like it. Using a clear over top for better protection
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable This is a very tough paint, and it laid down flat for me (chassis black satin). I wonder if the reviewers who say it is too "textured" are shaking it long enough. It needs to be shaken thoroughly, both before and after releasing the catalyst. My only complaint is that I wish it was a deeper black. It has a bit of a blue/gray tint to it. When painted next to POR15 top coat, the POR looks like a much darker black.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jury is still out but so far, so good Used several cans of this to spray a new aftermarket subframe for my '68 Camaro. Good coverage and very controllable spray pattern. I did this in my garage with the frame up on jack stands-- masked and sprayed control arms, frame connectors and sway bar too. Excellent results at this point but the parts are yet to be installed. We'll see how it holds up. Side note: I had one can that failed to spray (admittedly it was the one that sat around all winter, waiting for the weather to break) and Eastwood replaced it immediately without question. This, along with great quality, is one of the reasons I always use Eastwood products. Four stars out of Five only because of the steep price. I bought it discounted as part of a larger order, but it was still expensive. Otherwise 5 of 5 so far.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray gun in a can Excellent product, works just like a Spray gun. Good results. Can does get spitty sometimes
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT i think eastwood really hit it out the park with this one i love how this paint looks and the way it sprays just like a paint gun, the only thing i would reccomend eastwood to change is maybe make a bigger can because the coverage is not that great if not a bigger can maybe lower the price
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Following instructions on the can. Mixed well, excellent coverage. Finish was great. I used it to cover a Jeep frame. Love the results.. so far
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, but if it holds up great value I used this on my suspension parts this past weekend. Went on fine, without any issues. This is a difficult product to evaluate being so new. As such, personally, I wouldn't put too much stake in anyone's review, other than to their experience in applying it. It is pricey, but if it holds up for the next several years... I can tell you one thing, if it sticks as well to my parts as it has to my fingertip, it might last forever.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well when it’s working I want to write this review as a 5 star review, because this product works very well, and seems pretty durable so far. With that being said, it works very well, WHEN ITS WORKING. In total I have ordered over 10 cans of this stuff because it works excellent on the chassis, and on the firewall and engine bay areas. Out of those 10 cans, 2 of the cans would not spray at all. If this was $5 spray paint from Home Depot, I wouldn’t mind. But at $30 a can, it’s hard to be happy with the product when $60 worth of it was a dud.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet Went though 5 cans of the 2K satin. Very expensive for what it is. Maybe I just don’t see the benefits yet of the ceramic. Definitely recommend spraying the area that requires tilted can first. Does not spray well tilted after quarter can used. Nice spray pattern.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for painting car bodies... I'm restoring a car and don't have a great setup for painting. I was considering taking it somewhere and paying big bucks. But I really wanted to do everything myself. I used the 2k aerospray epoxy primer after a full strip and it went great. Then the 2k aerospray urethane high build (2 coats) and blocked. Also very nice. 2 more coats of high build and wet sanding left me with good results. Overall, I had about $500 in the primer (which I was ok with). I was hunting for a shop to do color and clear when I came across the chassis black. The questions and answers say that it should work fine for an auto body, so I bought 6 cans to try a couple panels. My plan was to use this, then clear over it. While the answers were probably technically right about this being suitable for a car (i.e. the paint is an activated urethane which should be fine), I disagree strongly with the implication that you could actually use it in real life. I did a panel and had absolutely horrible orange peel and solvent pop. The paint came out way fast and left a bad texture. I decided I was laying it on too heavily. So for panel number two, I tried a few different distances and speeds. That time fixed the solvent pop, but the texture was about like 40 grit. I sanded everything off, re-did the primer and wet-sanding and gave it one last shot. There is absolutely no way to make this stuff lay down in anything remotely resembling an automotive finish. I have many hours (and a few hundred dollars) in trying and am giving up. It doesn't work. Period. Now, obviously, this isn't billed as an automotive body paint. I realize that and wouldn't normally leave a review for something I used not according to its intended purpose. But in this case, it is implied that it will work fine to paint a car. It won't. I just want people to realize the limitations before wasting all the time and money that I did. I'd give the primers two thumbs up. And I'm a big Eastwood fan, having spent several thousand dollars here just on this restoration. But Chassis Black is for something that you'll only see under the car, not for something you want to look nice.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this and the 2k primer to repaint my Harley frame. After sand blasting the frame I used the primer, I barely had enough for one coat and the same with the paint. I would suggest at leased ( 2 ) cans maybe ( 3 ) of each to be safe.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use within 48 hours I bought this to use on a group of engine bay mechanicals and was disappointed when I found out that I had to use the whole can in 48 hours. I have yet to use the paint account I have to prep ALL the parts that need painted at once.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2k Aero Satin I used this on a stubby jeep bumper and old Bronco roll bar. The last and 3rd coat of paint was almost dry on the bumper when it was knocked off the stand. Suprisingly little damage. Pretty tough paint. Sanded and patched up nicely. Downside is it took me 6 cans to do both (3 coats each). I used a urethane primer which was cheaper than the 2k. When comparing to powder coat, the powder may be a better deal but you can't patch chips easily. Not sure what I did but finish came out almost as a crinkle finish. Actually looks good but not necessarily what I expected. Not sure I'd sue this on parts requiring a finer finish.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from goog and bad have had terrible result with 1st can of primer it sputtered and woudnt spray. called eastwood they sent me more and it worked fine. the finish paint worked fine. the coverage didn't go very far as I thought it should have.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pricey Used this product on a non-automobile related project with good results. Down side is limited - one can only covered about 16 square feet with two coats. Upside tip. After activation I found that one could extend the life of the product in the can by almost a week if placed in the refrigerator
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Finish is tough but looks Heavy I have used two part sprays before with very good success but this paint went on very heavy / thick and did not 'lay down' once on the metal. I adjusted the spray head several times and had better results, but it looked amatuer-ish. I had to completely sand again and refinish my fan blade assy. the second time went better but looks too 'goopy' The finish is very tough and shiny but looks too thick like it was applied with too many coats. Honestly I probably should have used a different paint here as this paint is maybe intended for more rough surfaces designed to fill and smooth. I have done restorations for years professionaly and personally and I know how to prep parts, paint and detail properly. I would recommend this for rougher metal surfaces like the frame or suspension. But nicer, smooth parts I would use another paint here that is better suited for a clean finish.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on Great... Very Expensive I love the concept of having a ceramic paint in a spray can with a spray pattern that is better than most spray can paints. It's better than a can but lets face it, the pattern out of a can will never be as good as a gun. It goes on great though. However.. It is very expensive and if it is as durable as claimed it may be worth it. I won't know that for some time.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sprayed 2K. Covered well except for the drip marks I am presently in the midst of a frame off restoration of a 52 Merc COE. The cab will remain in the existing patina stage but I thought it would look great with a finished frame. I had purchased about a dozen cans of the 2K chassis satin paint thinking it would save on clean up time/costs. I assure you that I followed the directions correctly but unfortunately encountered a sputtering effect during painting. The first couple of cans worked well and then problems set in. The cans started “spitting” drops of paint. It occurred at the beginning, middle and end of the spraying process and with multiple cans. I know it is a chassis, but after spending multiple hours on prep work, the finish product is quite sad. I was hoping the droplets would even out as the paint dried, they did but they also left shinny spots on the finished frame. As you can tell, I’m not a satisfied customer with this new product. I have used other Eastwood products in the past, but this one needs some definite work. I have attached some photos. There is one where I sprayed a sheet of poly so you can see mess I was dealing with.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but very poor applicator DO NOT buy this product in a aresol can unless you plan to use the whole can at one time. I had to throw away two half used cans because I let these cans set for three hours between uses. I made sure the spray nozzle was clean prior to letting the cans set.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it, get extreme chassis paint instead I used 1 can of primer and 2 cans of paint for 1 motorcycle frame and swingarm. The film thickness seemed quite thin with that amount of paint—if it wasn't so expensive I would have used another can or two. The durability was not good. The paint laid out really nicely when the nozzle wasn't spitting (which it did several times leaving shiny blobs in my finish). Certainly no more durable and it seemed worse than Eastwoods extreme chassis paint I used last time. I shook the can for the time the instruction called for and applied at about 70 degrees.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The finish it created was the consistency of a filler primer with clumping in certain areas. I cleaned the tip thinking that was it but still no better. Probably got a bad can so I'm not gonna be hard on Eastwood. I would like to use this product again but very hesitant with the cost and risk of getting another bad can.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected more Like others have said, I also don’t like to leave negative comments on products. With that said I have decided to respond to this one. I found the idea very appealing and if it lived up to the advertisement, would be a great product. I am restoring an old Norton and didn’t want the thickness that powder coating leaves so ordered two cans of primer and two of the chassis black. The primer went on well and one can covered the frame and an assortment of small parts. The black was another story as it didn’t cover well at all and I used two cans to cover what the primer covered with one can. It was so fine a spray that it wouldn’t penetrate into corners and other tight spots. After running out of black and seeing the overspray, orange peal and missed spots, I grabbed a large can of Rust-oleum gloss black and just before the Eastwood chassis black totally set up, gave the frame and parts a coat that left a nice gloss finish. I expect more from such an expensive product. As others have said, estimate the amount of black you will need and then double the amount to assure you have enough.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much texture!! Used on inner fenders after 3 hi build primer coats sanding between and it looks like spray on bedliner. Probly looks good on rust pitted frame rails. I've used the 2k clear and it looks and holds up great.
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_14146Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Id like to paint my Mercury 225 Outboard Cowl with gloss Black..What do you recommend

Asked by: Marty
This 2K Chassis black would be a great option for this application. Since it is a ceramic catalyzed coating it would be a very durable option.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-02-05

That is the outside air temperature range for spraying 2K AeroSpray™ Ceramic Chassis Black? (weather conditions)

Asked by: Sam C
You would want to apply this paint in 60 F to 90 F.
Answered by: SeanW
Date published: 2021-05-10

That is the temperature range for spraying 2K AeroSpray™ Ceramic Chassis Black?

Asked by: Sam C
This paint is temp rated up to 250F.
Answered by: Kelly H
Date published: 2019-02-26

I did a good job of cleaning, degreasing and prepping the frame on my 1970 truck. I used Rustoleum automotive primer. Can this product be used over the Rustoleum primer?

Asked by: David
Unfortunately since we don't test with other brand paints it would be impossible to state how well the two would work together.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can your product be used on firearms?

Asked by: beretta92_fs2003
Unfortunately we have never tested any of our paints on Firearms for longevity or for film build as this may affect moving parts.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-10-23

Once activated what is the shelf life of the can or do you need to use it all at once?

Asked by: Santiago
Once activated you have up to about 48 hours to use the contents of the can. Past this time they will begin to gel and harden.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2019-03-11

i'm going to paint my harley frame with 2k black epoxy primer followed by 2k gloss black chassis paint. trying to figure sq. ft. on a motorcycle frame is tough. can you tell me how many cans each i'll need? is gloss black a solid pure black color?

Asked by: john
Our gloss black is a pure black color perfect for motorcycle frames. As for number of cans needed it would be hard to say 100%. Each can will cover approximately 10 SQ FT. Only slight snag is motorcycle frames tend to generate some over spray which wastes some paint due to the smaller tubing. A guess would be it might take 3-4 cans depending on the frame.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-05-10

For a motorcycle frame. 2k gray primer and then chassis paint or underhood paint?

Asked by: Too Loose
We would recommend our 2K black primer under either of these paints to start. Then in choosing which one depends on what gloss level you would like. Our Satin Chassis paints are approximately 30% gloss while our Underhood black is approximately 10% gloss.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-07-02

I am going to paint my bumper with this, do i need to scuff the epoxy primer before applying this on top?

Asked by: RodBran97
This depends on how long the Epoxy primer has been sitting. For ease of spraying we recommend spraying in a wet on wet process in which you put your coats of Epoxy down and let it flash. The flash time of our 2K aerosol Epoxy primer is about 30 min before color. From here you can simply begin applying your color coat without any sanding.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2018-12-24

I want to paint the steel wheels on my car. I was considering using Rust Encapsulator and then AeroSpray™ Ceramic Chassis Black. Will these two products work together?

Asked by: Steve
While they will work together there is another even better option. If there isn't any rust or you can remove what rust is on the wheels our Epoxy primer makes an even strong base to our Ceramic chassis black.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-05-10

What is the approximate time limit to apply additional coats (including clear) without any scuffing?

Asked by: Rob B
You have up to approximately 18 hours to apply this product without scuffing.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-05-10

Is this paint durable enough to be used to paint the wheels on my car? Of course, after sanding and prepping them with a self etching primer.

Asked by: Will
Due to the fact that this product is a durable catalyzed material it would be perfect to use on the wheels of your car. We recommend Epoxy primer as your base primer as it is also catalyzed.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2021-05-10

Can this be sprayed over EDP coating ?

Asked by: Hot Rod Dave
This can certainly be applied over properly scuffed EDP coatings as long as you do not break through to any bare metal. It would more than likely be a good idea to just pick up some epoxy primer as well since you will more than likely blow through to some bare metal.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2021-05-10

Can you paint over rust or does the surface need to be clean, sanded and preped?

Asked by: DHeitger
This item can't go directly over rust. It will need to be sanded and cleaned and a primer would need to go down first.
Answered by: SWhitehurst
Date published: 2017-11-18

Using this on a truck frame and axles. Truck is only a year old so no rust or anything. Is the primer really necessary or will just using the prep solvent be good enough ?

Asked by: Justin1234
As long as you have existing paint in good condition you can just scuff the original paint with a Maroon scuff pad and wipe with the prep solvent you would be good to go without primer.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-06-23

Can this paint be used safely on bar-b-q grill to refurbish grates?

Asked by: Gary Thacker
This paint is automotive grade and is not FDA approved and is not able to withstand the temperatures required for an application of that sort.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2018-03-05

I painted my frame but ran out of paint. There are spots where the coat is thin but took a week to get more paint. Can I spray directly on first coat or do I need to scuff the paint to apply next coat?

Asked by: Ryck
Your area would have to be scuffed or abraded before applying more of this paint.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2017-04-15

I would like to use this on a motorcycle gas tank. do I need to prime and clearcoat it? thanks

Asked by: Jack59
An epoxy primer is recommend for the best adhesion and durability. No clear is required.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-12-16

Approx how many fans would it take to cover a mid-sized sedan such as a Honda Accord?  Can it be applied directly over the current paint without a primer?

Asked by: jhardy0319
This could take upwards of 12 cans to cover completely.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-11-24

I need a paint for my leaf springs one coil springs this will work or I need some kind of stretching paint?

Asked by: Brujita
This product is certainly fine to be used on suspension parts.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2016-10-03

Are you still able to spry the 2K clear coat over the gloss chassis black to get an even higher gloss?

Asked by: Baylorgang
You can certainly apply a clear over our Ceramic chassis paint.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2016-10-04

Can the 2K paint be applied directly over a self-etch primer?

Asked by: lapierce66
This can certainly be applied over self etch primer.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-01-13

I am considering this paint for a motorcycle frame. I want a fairly high gloss finish. Should I also use the high gloss clear?

Asked by: ScubaSteve
This paint does not require any additional clears over top. The 2k Ceramic Chassis Black (if purchased in gloss version) will give you the high gloss finish you are looking for.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2018-01-29

Can I apply this paint on body parts such as fenders and doors over epoxy primer ?

Asked by: Matfast
Yes, this paint can be used on both areas as well as over epoxy primer.
Answered by: KHoffnagle
Date published: 2016-06-30

Just wondering can this be used on plastic so as grill flairs and bumpers.

Asked by: Thumper
This could certainly be used on plastic parts as long as you use an adhesion promoter first.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2019-01-10

would baking make the finished painted surface harder or better is nay way? 

Asked by: mholdr
Since his product is catalyzed and will chemically cure there would be no advantage to baking it.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2018-11-24

What temperature can this product withstand

Asked by: KevinJF
You will be good up to 200F.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2016-04-04

Do I need to clear coat over the gloss black 2k?

Asked by: HDRON
Clear coat will not be required over top of the 2K ceramic chassis black.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2017-02-05

Can this be used on a fiberglass rc boat that has a gelcoat?

Asked by: Mwp32
You would need to use a urethane primer first than apply the product.
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2018-01-29

CAN THE 2K AREO PAINT BE SPRAYED DIRECTLY OVER RUST ENCAPSULATOR OR DO YOU NEED A EPOXY PRIMER?

Asked by: PSERCO
You would need an epoxy or urethane primer before applying the paint
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_14146Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Eastwood 2K Ceramic Aerosol Chassis Black Satin
Reg. $29.99 Sale $26.97 Save $3.02
In Stock