Item # 14142 BRAND: Eastwood

Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table

You won't have to plasma-cut with your work piece on a concrete floor
You won't have to plasma-cut with your work piece on a concrete floor
Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reg. $248.99 Sale $236.97 Save $12.02
Loading...
Loading...
Save for Later
You won't have to plasma-cut with your work piece on a concrete floor
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table

Description

Metal-fabricating jobs are easier when you use Eastwood's Plasma Cutting Table.

The Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table Features:

  • Sturdy, Carbon Steel Construction
  • Supports Up To 250 lbs.
  • 23 Replaceable Slats
  • 32"H x 21"W x 30" L

Garage or Shop Cutting Solution

The Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table offers you an industrial solution to a problem most hobbyists face when trying to cut material with their plasma cutter or gas torch. Using this table you can lay your work piece over the support slats and make cuts with your plasma cutter or gas torch and not worry about what to use to support the back side of the material. The 250 pound capacity allows you to lay out even heavy plate steel, make your cuts and not worry about pieces falling to the floor

Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table
Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table

Cut and Work at a Comfortable Height

This slatted-top, steel cutting table is the place to support your work piece while plasma-cutting or welding—it lets you cut and work at a comfortable height--unlike your concrete shop floor--and the slat-support spacing allows arcs and sparks from your welder or plasma cutter to penetrate.

Replaceable Table Slats

The Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table uses replaceable cutting slates. The cutting slats can be turned over to reuse and Eastwood also offers new replacement slat kits.

Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table Removable Slats

Specifications

  • 32 inch height x 21 inch width x 30 inch length work table
  • Supports 250 lb items
  • 23 - 1 inch replaceable cutting slats
  • Assure safe, ergonomic plasma cutting or welding

Warranty

365 days warranty.

Contents

(1) Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table

Accessories

Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table Sturdy Carbon Steel Construction Workbench Table For Workshop Supports Up To 250 Lbs

Application Tips

32 inch h x 21 inch w x 30 inch l worktable with repalcable 1 inch deep x 1/16 inch wide supports. Table has 23 supports to handle items up to 250 lbs for stable cutting, forming or welding

Safety Information

Always wear appropriate eye, face, hand, arm and body protection when using table and plasma cutting.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic solution with a 32Gal Galv Steel Trash can I just lay the table top across the top rim of a 32 gal steel trash can, and it captures the slag, as well as the sparks, so I don't burn holes in my Jeans.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't live without it... I was tired of balancing work to be cut... this was the perfect solution! Holds things flat and secure. I don't care about the slats, I burn right past them, they are easy to replace. I modified mine right out of the box with wheels. Later I added a holder for the slats because I move mine around often. I would like it better if it were a little taller... though that too is an easy fix and I should have added more height when I added the wheels, but I didn't know. After a long day of cutting, my back can get sore. I would highly recommend this table... I use it daily and couldn't live without it.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! I got it on a great sale price, but it's worth the list price. Heavier than I expected (a lot!) for the price and very well designed. Assembled easily with nice fitting parts. Just need to add wheels (did I mention it's heavy?).
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is great This Saturday I stopped by the Pottstown store and picked up this table with my Versacut 40. The table went together well, and just needed a rag to wipe off the protection oil from shipping. I thought of the table as a good item to have so I didn't ruin a bench, it has replaceable slats so if you cut too much you can flip them over or replace them. When getting to use it I found removing the slats allowed the clamps room and the piece could lay flat to work on easier. The ability to support where you need and get room where you need made the table great for may other projects. Did I mention the slats make excellent guides for straight cuts? Although it may take up room in the shop or garage it is one of those tools that fall into the category having the right tool for the right job saves hours.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Table, Great Value Solid made table for the bolt together type of heavier gauge than expected. I was impressed it came with quality hardware and actual locknuts. All the pieces fit togther well once all assembled. You just have to leave the bolts loose to align the tighten at end. This was my first Eastwood purchase. I will be back.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plasma table I've had my plasma table for two weeks now it's fantastic all I've done to it is add wheels and a built a cone under the table to catch the splatter I love that it comes bare steel so you can weld your extras to it easily great product
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price good product Very durable perfect size and easy to move around in my shop
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and a good buy This table is the way to go for cutting and welding. Add 4 wheels and your good to go and I like the replaceable slats. Get one you'll like it.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good table The table was well packed with no damage when it arrived. All the parts were there and the assembly instructions were good. It assembled without problems. I would have given it a rating of five but didn’t because some of the bolted joints were not perpendicular due to slight welding joint alignment issues and that it wasn’t made to mount casters on. It will provide the functionality that I purchased it for.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this table! I love this table. It hit me off the hard concrete garage floor! I did modify it. I added 8” of 1/8” think angle steel to all four legs. Then welded on a 4” x 4” square plate to the bottom of all four legs. Then finally added a 3” dolly wheel to each corner. The total height is now 43” tall. I am not bent over the table. Beautiful to work on!!! I bought extra slats at the same time just in case. Been a year now and haven’t needed them yet.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY PRICEY FOR WHAT IT IS Just got it, and assembled it today. Just a simple steel frame,..... made in China. Fits together well, but I think it is very pricey($139.99 +$19.02 shipping = $159.01) for what it is. Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing else that is similar on the market. If Harbor Freight sold something like this it would likely be in the $70 - $90 range.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an instructional environment We purchased this table for teaching plasma and oxy-acet cutting. it arrived promptly, assembled easily, and is a great value for the product. Works well and the slats are simple to replace.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great table does the job, easy to use and the hardware for the table was nylon thread - very nice. The replacement slats are the key to this being a great item
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not square and level I got this from Eastwood thru Amazon for $310. I want to return it but Eastwood is making me pay for return shipping. Not worth the hassle. After assembly, which is easy, the sides and legs weren't parallel so it wouldn't sit flat. I tried pushing and pulling with leverage with loosened hardware but it just gets worse. Disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Eastwood Plasma Cutting Table
Reg. $248.99 Sale $236.97 Save $12.02
In Stock