Item # 51537 BRAND: Rapid Air

RapidAir Master Garage Air Line Kit

Add multiple air line outlets to help<br>you work more easily with air tools
Add multiple air line outlets to help<br>you work more easily with air tools
RapidAir Master Garage Air Line Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_51537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Retrieving Price...
Reg. $146.99
$146.99
Retrieving Price...
Reg. $146.99
$146.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Save for Later
Loading...
Add multiple air line outlets to help
you work more easily with air tools
Loading...
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
  • In Stock
RapidAir Master Garage Air Line Kit

Description

Set-up your shop for easy air use with this complete compressed-air line kit. Simply push the tubing into the fittings to create a tight seal. Removal is as simple as pulling back on the collar to release the tubing. Garage Air line Kit comes with everything you need, including the aluminum air distribution manifold; compressed-air outlet manifold; 100' of 3/8", 150-psi tubing; fittings; mounting clamps and tubing cutter. Install your system in just a few hours, in most cases. One kit will plumb a typical 2-car garage.

Multiple Air Line Outlets in your garage help you work more easily with your air tools.

  • Enough for a typical 2-car garage
  • All tubing, fittings and clamps included
  • Handles up to a 150-psi system

Air line kit makes compressed air easily accessible all around your shop or garage. Everything's included, except the tools!

RapidAir Master Garage Air Line Kit

Contents

51056 3/8", 150-psi Tubing (100')
51051 Outlet
51054 Distribution Manifold
51052 3/8" NPT-to-Tubing Union (6)
51053 Tubing Union Elbow (4)
51055 Tee (1)
51458 Tubing Clamps (12)
Cutter

Accessories

Eastwood Master Multiple Outlets Air Line Garage Kit Tubing Fittings Clapms

Application Tips

Air Line Kit Makes Compressed Air Easily Accessible All Around Your Shop Or Garage

Safety Information

Always wear eye, skin and respiratory protection. Maximum 150 psi.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Kit The install was quick and easy, had no problems with the tubing as I warmed it in the sun. Just the right amount of fittings. Used elbow fittings to drain condensate into the block wall. A quality product. I reccomend it highly.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set up Well equipped kit to get your work shop plumbed.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding Easy to work with. Quality parts that are very customizable. Must use pipe thread sealant for screw in fittings instead of Teflon tape. My only complaint is that the tubing will turn your hands and anything it touches blue (unless you clean the tubing first.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from install there is a trick to put it up, it comes coiled, if you try to straighten it up before installing you will only be frustrated. install the clips first, then give it a onetime straightening as you uncoil it. install it in the clip which will hold it and proceed to install, it goes real fast this way.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top knotch tool High quality with great adaptability with lots of mounting options. Really enhances my shop!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good system Just installed the system. The connectors work well and don't leak. The tubing is stiff and somewhat diifficult to work with. Overall this is a good sytem and allows you to put air anywhere. For the money, it is quite good. If I had to do it over again, I would still purchase this system.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kit I installed the kit today. The connectors work well and the other parts are well made. The tubing is somewhat difficult to work with. It tends to return to it's coiled state. Overall it is a good kit and cheaper than garage pak. Well worth the sale price. If I had to do it over again, I would still buy this kit.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not yet installed, but was impressed by quality I purchased this as a Christmas present for my son. However with a record winter in IA and an unheated garage, it hasn't been installed. We were both impressed by the apparent quality and he is excited to get it installled.
Date published: 2010-01-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_51537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

is it the O.D. as copper tube ? can I buy adapters to IPS?

Asked by: Anonymous
This spec is the ID of the tube and we do not offer any adapters to IPS.
Answered by: Scott C
Date published: 2019-05-16

In places you say it is 3/4 inch hose and in others you say 3/8. Which is it?

Asked by: Old Al
This kit is a 3/4 inch hose.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2021-07-12

does the inside scale up from moisture

Asked by: phat guy garage
No. Its made up of a single layer of nylon tubing. All the fittings are corrosion free too.
Answered by: itsallgood
Date published: 2019-05-16

will this work with the Eastwood 4 Stage Desiccant System 1/2 IN NPT?

Asked by: oldpainless
With the correct adapters this will work perfectly.
Answered by: S Church
Date published: 2019-05-16

is the kit includes all what we see on the picture because is not the same as the description

Asked by: mario8828
This is whats included 51056 3/8&quot;, 150-psi Tubing (100') 51051 Outlet 51054 Distribution Manifold 51052 3/8&quot; NPT-to-Tubing Union (6) 51053 Tubing Union Elbow (4) 51055 Tee (1) 51458 Tubing Clamps (12) Cutter
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2020-05-09

Does this set up include one or two outlets? The picture shows two but the description states one. Thank you

Asked by: monsstr
It comes with two outlets and one air manifold.
Answered by: MikeL
Date published: 2019-05-16

Is the tubing in this kit 3/8 ID or OD?

Asked by: bripost73
Yes, it is 3/8&quot;
Answered by: SeanA
Date published: 2020-05-09

Whats the max pressure for this tubing? &nbsp;

Asked by: Flyingmarlin
It is recommended to regulate system pressure to a maximum of 175psi when using this kit.
Answered by: NickC
Date published: 2019-05-16

Just purchase a #31438 air compressor do I need 3/8 air line are should I get the 1/2 air line&nbsp;

Asked by: Seamore65
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_51537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
RapidAir Master Garage Air Line Kit
Retrieving Price...
Reg. $146.99
$146.99
In Stock