Item # 13170 BRAND: Autosol

Metal Polish 100gm Tube Autosol

Autosol® for a brilliant gloss,
long-lasting weather protection
Autosol® for a brilliant gloss,
long-lasting weather protection
Metal Polish 100gm Tube Autosol is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Autosol® for a brilliant gloss,
long-lasting weather protection

100% Satisfaction Guarantee Since 1978
We stand behind our solutions and customers.

  • • 90 Day Returns
  • • Lifetime Tech Support
Metal Polish 100gm Tube Autosol

Product Overview:

Description

Use Autosol® Polish for a brilliant gloss and long-lasting weather protection Whether putting the final touch on polished aluminum valve covers, alloy wheels or stainless steel trim, you'll appreciate how easily this paste polish removes tarnish, light oxidation and scratches with minimal pressure.
  • For all metals—aluminum to zinc
  • Small amount on a soft cloth goes a long way
  • Protective film helps prevent future tarnish
Click Here For Tech Tips
Do you have a product idea? Click Here to suggest it!

In the Box

Guides & Accessories

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autosol Fantastic stuff don't be afraid to try it on anything! a little goes a long way witch helps to justify the cost a small dab will do ya.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autosol polishes in tumbler I use Autosol metal polish along with crushed corn cob in an Eastwood tumbler to polish stainless steel bolts. I set the mix going, and ignore it for several weeks, and the bolts come out looking like they had been chrome plated!. Better than chrome plated!
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Received Auto Sol with the electro plating kit. It also works great on finely sanded bare metal items such sway bars ,braces and brackets, nuts, bolts and clips. Rather than fill pitting with plastic filler, prime and paint the part,I work the pitting out with whatever tools necessary. Then sand the part down in steps usually ending with 320 or 400 grit.Take a terrycloth towel and polish with Auto Sol . The part looks like a new metal part. Then I spray a light coat of Eastwood bare metal satin clear to keep it from rusting. Sounds like a lot, but you save on paints ,primers , fillers and time and it looks great
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, Life Saver... I was in desperate need of a product that would get rid of a serious "milky look" to the aluminum wheels on my 2003 Harley Fatboy. Everything I tried, Mothers, Never Dull, Maguire’s and even 0000 Steel Wool, nothing worked. This product was the only product that completely removed the "milky look" and restored my aluminum wheels back to original. It took a little elbow grease but this stuff works wonders. I am not sure how it would work on chrome but on bare aluminum it just works.
Date published: 2010-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing all purpose polish compount I love this product I was using it to hand polish old black powder long gun's canons before parades of old navy reconstitutions, and now I'm using it to restore worn plastic lights and scratched Lexan race car windows! Amazing what you can do with it! Shine your brass items, or any polished bare metal that tends to oxidize.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever found I use this on all my aluminum parts on my motorcycles, cars and everything that needs polishing. It works great for headlight lens that turn cloudy and I even use it to take scratches out of my glasses. I haven't found another product that can do better than this. This product will make aluminum wheels look as good as chrome.
Date published: 2009-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best metal polishon the market This stuff does an awesome job on aluminum.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Polish, Highly Recomended I bought a can of this to polish the lips on my aluminum wheels. I only have done one so far but this polish is great and a little goes a long way. It has been able to get off all marks on the wheels along with the brake dust that I have had trouble with using other polish
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! I bought it to try on the stainless steel trim on my Mustang. It works great on stainless, a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2010-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto Sol Purchased this product to try out on my Chrome bumpers with not much inprovement then I tried it out on my chrome molding around my windshield and it worked great. Got more shine out of it, not as it was when it was new but what a difference as you could see the difference when the sun hit it an effect I was sorta looking for, " a newer look. I also used it on the chrome faucets in the kitchen and they sparkled like new. I highly reccomend it for the odd jobs.
Date published: 2010-05-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Metal Polish 100gm Tube Autosol
$19.99
In Stock