Item # 14113 BRAND: Eastwood

Replacement Knurled Drive Roller (Key Way Style) for Eastwood MIG 135 Welder

<B><font color="red">***Fits units sold between 10/2013-12/2017***<BR> Contact Customer solutions for clarity on manufacture dates</font></b>
<B><font color="red">***Fits units sold between 10/2013-12/2017***<BR> Contact Customer solutions for clarity on manufacture dates</font></b>
Replacement Knurled Drive Roller (Key Way Style) for Eastwood MIG 135 Welder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
Loading...
Save for Later
***Fits units sold between 10/2013-12/2017***
Contact Customer solutions for clarity on manufacture dates
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Replacement Knurled Drive Roller (Key Way Style) for Eastwood MIG 135 Welder

Description

Replacement Knurled Drive Roller (Key Way Style) for Eastwood MIG 135 Welder

Contents

Includes: 1 Knurled Drive roller for the MIG135 with key way style mount.

FAQs

There are 4 different drive rollers for the Eastwood MIG135.

1. Standard replacement drive roller for the set screw style mount (13387).
2. Knurled drive roller for the set screw style mount (13790).
3. Standard replacement drive roller for the key way style mount (14112).
4. Knurled drive roller for the key way style mount (14113).

Accessories

Eastwood Mig 135 Knurled Drive Rollerkeyway Style Replacement Mig135

Safety Information

Make sure welder is turned off and unplugged before attempting to install this drive roller.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Was concerned after reading other reviewer's complaints regarding fit. Mine installation went perfect! No issues fitting the drive roller to it's post. Feeds my flux core wire perfectly. I recommend this upgrade for the MIG135.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic no gas for my eastwood mig 135 welder I bought about 6 months back and I was anxious to start at least with flux core. Before I purchased this roller, my flux wire was slipping so i thought this knurled roller would help…it helped immensely. The fit was pretty tight but it went on with very little fuss. worth it!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, makes my welder work flawlessly. Should have been part of the welder, cart kit I purchased. Not an extra.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This should actually come with welder if advertised as a flux machine. You definately need this for flux wire. Did have a little trouble getting roller and keyway to fit. All in all a must have.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mig 135 knurled roller Received my new knurled roller and it works perfect. The original one is great for solid core wire, but when it comes to tubular flux cored wire you need the knurled roller. The last thing you need is to use the regular wheel and have to use too much pressure on the flux cored wire to get it to go through. Great and essential product for the mig135.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knurled Drive Roller Works 100 % better than the one shipped with the Mig 135. Recommend eveone gets this as a upgrade, it will guarente wire feed. Had no problem swaping out the smooth roller.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as intented I have 2 mig 135 welders, one i bought used and one i bought new. i have been running the one with flux core but am setting the second up to run mig. but i bought 2 of these because they honestly should just give this one with the welder, forget the other v groove one. you can run solid wire in the knurled roller. also, the one slipped onto my used machine no problems. the new machine i had to use a 1/4 rotary rasp to grind out the roller because it would NOT fit. this is hard steel. even with a quality rasp it round off the burs. but now it fits thats all that matters. other that that works perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good, fit not that great Once you get this on the drive shaft, it works great. Seems to feed even when I get the wire feed too slow and it sticks to the collet. Getting it to fit on the driveshaft is a lot harder than the one that comes with the welder. The keyway seems to be REALLY tight. I had to fuss with the index key to get it to go on.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea Should've came with a stinking keyway! Other than that it stops the jumpy feed from the plane roller
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WILL NOT FIT ON MIG 135 Other reviewers commented that it was a tight fit but I decided to try it anyway. Mine came from a new lot that had been backordered since last fall. The fit on these is even worse! Absolutely will not fit on my MIG 135 keyway drive spindle! Eastwood really needs to up their QC on this item. Better to save your money and leave your MIG 135 as-is.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Replacement Knurled Drive Roller (Key Way Style) for Eastwood MIG 135 Welder
$10.99
In Stock