Item # 43381Z BRAND: Kano

Sili Kroil Aerosol 16.5 oz

Loosens "frozen" metal parts; silicone protects against future rust
Loosens "frozen" metal parts; silicone protects against future rust
Sili Kroil Aerosol 16.5 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43381Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.99
Loading...
Save for Later
Loosens "frozen" metal parts; silicone protects against future rust
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Sili Kroil Aerosol 16.5 oz

Description

SiliKroil® Penetrating Oil includes silicone to loosen "frozen" metal parts and protect against future corrosion Stubborn rusted hardware is no match for SiliKroil Penetrating Oil with silicone! It's the best way to "unfreeze" stubborn rusted hardware and fasteners.
  • Includes silicone to displace water, prevent future corrosion
  • Quickly loosens rusted nuts and bolts
  • Frees frozen shafts, pulleys, etc.
  • Dissolves rust, lubricates, cleans and prevents future rust

Contents

16.5-oz. aerosol of SiliKroil Penetrating Oil

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best, Bar None I've been using this stuff for years. A little bit gets it done, and a can usually lasts me 2+years. Its a bit expensive, but considering it makes the stuff you can buy in the regular auto parts stores look like water its well worth the price. The parts this will save you from having to replace will also pay for it many, many times over.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else like it! Had a flathead that was stuck bad but Sili Kroil softened the corrosion and with a little turning both direction it broke loose! I was then able to take it apart!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on earth!! I stumbled upon this after 10 years of searching...lol My father introduced me to this product back in 1997 and honestly I wasn't all blown away by it back then. That all changed when I decided to open my shop in 2001 when I ran into multiple issues with rusty bolts. Kept using the off brand stuff with no good results. I stumbled onto this site around 2009 and low and behold here was the "miracle" cure to rust!!! I have since spent hard earned cash on this product....it is simply put the best stuff on earth. I normally buy the 16 oz cans but woukld buy this in 5 gallon buckets if I could. It absolutely does what it says.....with the occassional bolt that just is too tough even for it. Either way the value, quality and price of this liquid gold is worth everyones time!!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stuff The best product I've found for breaking free those nasty rusted nuts/bolts while doing car restos on 35+ year old vehicles. It doesn't always work but works at least 90% of the time with a little soaking & patience.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing works better. I work professionally as a maintenance machinist. I use Kroil and Sili Kroil every day in the shop, so far I haven't found another product that works better. Sili Kroil is expensive, but it is worth the price to have some at home as well a work.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiting to be impressed I've broken some parts apart using a combination of PB and Kroil only after Kroil itself seemed to not be working. I am currently soaking some brake tube nuts in it to get the nuts loose. C'mon Kroil...I'm pulling for you. I have 4 cans of the stuff.
Date published: 2011-09-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43381Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Sili Kroil Aerosol 16.5 oz
$35.99
In Stock