Item # 12555 BRAND: Style-Line

Soft Sanders 11 in 6 pack

6 foam sanding blocks with<br>different hardnesses and profiles
6 foam sanding blocks with<br>different hardnesses and profiles
Soft Sanders 11 in 6 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$45.99
Loading...
Save for Later
6 foam sanding blocks with
different hardnesses and profiles
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Soft Sanders 11 in 6 pack

Description

If you've every tried to sand the style lines in bodywork with a folded up piece of sand paper you know how easy it is to loose the sharpness of the details. These closed cell foam blocks are molded in 6 different hardnesses, in a wide range of profiles, to fit most detail sanding needs. 11 inches in length and works with 2.75" wide adhesive backed sand paper. Tapered round edges prevent gouging. Pliable and durable. Free how-to DVD included. Kit also included 3 sheets of sandpaper 80, 120, 180 grit and an instructional DVD.Made in USA.

Contents

Contains six 11 inch soft sanders How To DVD 80,120 and 180 Grit sand paper, one 2.75" sheet each

Accessories

Long Board Adhesive backed sand paper 120 Grit #31372 180 Grit #19629 220 Grit #19630 320 Grit #19631 400 Grit #19632

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sanding blocks I've ever used I bought these to sand up my bonnet for my truck (kenworth) for a full respray and I can't believe how good they are! Smooth over the curves and just takes the shapes so well And flat surfaces are just as good! I'd post photos but they aren't loading
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Paint and bodywork on a 55 chevy, handy for around headlight and taillights.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I am pleased with the purchase. I haven't used it yet, but they look great.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I would have bought these to start with These blocks worked great, especially the yellow block, which is the most flexible. These really made block sanding much faster, and it was so much easier to sand the smallest cracks and crevices on my '67 Mustang. I'd recommend getting the 5-inch sanders as well for smaller pieces and investing in Soft-Sanders' own brand of sandpaper. You'll know why when you use the few samples they give you with this pack.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice working on some 60's mopars, they are all angles and curves. These blocks fit and really save time and work.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I cant get over how awesome these blocks are. However they work best with the manufacturing companies sand paper which they sell direct on their web site. Their paper lasts really long... such a great product wish they got more credit. Google search the product to see how it works there are some SEMA videos for this.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have a few different brand sanding blocks. These are by far the best. Google search the product and look at the demonstration videos. Performs exactly as shown. Saved me so much time and energy I wish i had purchased them much sooner. unfortunately they only work at their best with the same brands sand paper. But their sand paper lasts longer than anything I've used yet.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These sanders are great just wish guam had the super flex paper in stock at our local shops.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap in quality very overpriced, seems very cheap made for a quality product.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93.89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!
Soft Sanders 11 in 6 pack
$45.99
In Stock