Item # 12590 BRAND: Tillman

Welding Gloves Large

Supple leather gloves have extended cuffs to shield wrist when welding
Supple leather gloves have extended cuffs to shield wrist when welding
Welding Gloves Large is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
Out Of Stock. Due back October 24
Save for Later
Supple leather gloves have extended cuffs to shield wrist when welding
  • 90-Day Returns
  • Technical Support
Welding Gloves Large

Description

Professional grade Mig, Tig welding gloves with extended cuff to shield wrist when mig welding. Supple leather allows precise "feel" for both the mig trigger and the filler rod when Tig welding. Leather will actually soften with use and fit like a glove!

Contents

2 gloves per kit. Each glove approx 11" long

Application Tips

Professional grade Mig, Tig welding gloves with extended cuff to shield wrist when mig welding. Supple leather allows precise "feel" for both the mig trigger and the filler rod when Tig welding. Leather will actually soften with use and fit like a glove!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from to coment on the first review these gloves are for TIG only not stick or MIG. use the right glove and you'd have zero issues....
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feel good stitching and soft leather helps with dexterity and the handling of small tools and accessories.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from welding gloves medium I like the leather glove with extra length. you feel comfortable wearing it. very good quality product.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection. You need you hands, and these glove are protective, yet light and flexible. They feel nice. as I weld.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shop talk nice gloves good fingering around mig & tig handles
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fair price These gloves are a vast improvement over the bulky gloves I've used before. They are soft and supple enough to give good feel and dexterity, yet thick enough to provide heat and spatter protection. I wear a large and the large size in these gloves also fits perfectly.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great welding gloves Great gloves at a good price. Good soft but durable welding gloves.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product, nice fit
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Welding Glove Disappointment I received my welding gloves today Welding Gloves Large Item #12590 These are the poorest excuse of a welding glove that I have ever seen. They are just thin leather gloves. No resemblance to a welding glove. GROSSLY overpriced considering the competitive product out there. I expected a lot better from Eastwood
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_eastwood
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Welding Gloves Large
$19.99
Out Of Stock. Due back October 24